Club 5050 // Contest Season 5 Weekly Thunderstorm I am participating

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Alhamdulillah I hope you are all well I am also well let everyone know Assalamu Alaikum among you I have come to participate in the competition. This week you have created a contest Thunderstorm I will try to share well among you

IMG_20220525_185341.jpg

Among you I started talking about thunderstorms I ate lunch and fell asleep then when I woke up. Then I saw a lot of clouds in the sky and there was a danger of a storm so I photographed the sky with my mobile camera.

I did this photography when there was a lot of lightning in the sky but I couldn't take a picture when that lightning was seen in the sky. Because it shouldn't be outside, it would be a problem. That's why I took pictures when the sky was dark

IMG_20220525_185339.jpg

Shortly after the clouds parted, there was a storm. I made a video for a while because the storm was so strong I shouldn't have been outside. I made that video for a while. Please let me know if you like it but there was a lot of lightning that day

There are thunderstorms and rains like this at any time during the rainy season and a lot of people are being lost and a lot of human land has been lost due to the rains.

After the thunderstorms and storms stopped, it rained heavily, so I videotaped sitting in my house in a beautiful way, and the photos were taken from the side of my house. The environment near our house is very beautiful. Sounds beautiful. And I love to take pictures

All these pictures I took in the afternoon were thunderstorms and rain started in the afternoon

It is very scary when lightning strikes in the sky because lightning strikes cause a lot of damage so I have to be very careful. I get very damaged in the rainy season in rural areas.

I am very happy to participate in this contest and I invite my friends

@ab-rafi @siam7

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Where I live we have a lightning ⚡ every day but you only see it but not hear it, and when it rains like that we get scared because everything gets flooded

It doesn't rain here all the time. Suddenly clouds and thunderstorms start in the sky

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating, but not all the rules are met.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48