Roses are Red and Mondays are Blue flowers garden.

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

image.png

Hi 👋🏽 Photography Lovers 💖

For my introductory post into this community, I would like to wish everyone here a great week ahead by sharing some photos I took using a Samsung Galaxy mobile phone. I hope this bouquet of flowers will brighten up your Monday too, as it has done so for me. I am and has always been a noob photographer (I'm not too sure if I can call myself a photographer too because I do not take photos, especially for a living or as a profession) but I do try my best to bring out the best or rather beauty (which as cliche as it sounds, lies in the beholder) of the subject(s) within my visibility (my vision ain't 20:20, hence, "visibility").

image.png

There are so many lovely and professionally taken photographs in this community, that it is intimidating (for me)😅. Nonetheless, here goes! 💪🏽🙏🏽(if this does not belong here, please let me know in the comment section and it shall not happen again; as I am relatively new on Hive too)
The natural beauty of a rose in its blooming state and the captivating shadows from the rose petals. Further, are different views / angles of the bouquet of flowers. 🌹

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You managed to take photos that highlight the beauty of the flowers.

 3 years ago 

@areesha-arish, welcome to our community Steemit-Garden!
Thanks for your amazing post!

 3 years ago 

You need to buy Steem and increase your SP, then I can nominate you to the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37