NEW CONTEST # I AM CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR'Sm by @angelnu

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

CELEBRATING THE NEW YEAR

Introducción

A cordial greeting to all STEEMIT friends and especially to all members of this community. STEEMIT- GARDEN.
I only hope that we are all well, healthy and in harmony with our family environment, which unites us to continue and face 2022.
This time I bring you my New Year's Celebration 2022. It is a video that shows the. It also shows us 2 presentations, the first one collects photos of the garden.
The second presentation is the decoration of the table, with the background of the wall decoration, using small shapes to form a Christmas tree.
As every New Year, the background of this celebration is with fireworks. Below is the thumbnail of this post.

Materiales y software a utilizar.

I created the sketch this time, with Paintnet software.



Choice of programs to use.

My work always consists of making videos and animations; and for this opportunity I must use a software for the presentations; a background video for the fireworks; and a software of animated titles, for the New Year's greeting.

The Presentations were created with Aquasoft SlideShow Software. Below is a screenshot of the software.



For title animation, for this opportunity, I will use BLUFFTITLER title software. Here I show you a screenshot of BluffTitler's layered title software.



For fireworks, the video whose title is: 20 Increíbles Fuegos Artificiales Que Te Dará Placer Ver.mp4.

Finally, to put all the components together for the creation of this video, I used Vegas Pro software.
Below is a screenshot of it.




Video for the New Year's Celebration 2022 contest.


I have no plans for this year, part of the family has disappeared and my children I don't know when I will see them again since I am in Venezuela. That is why I do not show photos of family members sharing with me, since they are with their respective families.
Thank you friends for watching this video, many happy returns in 2022, wishes you @angelnu.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the competition. Happy New Year 2022 to you! Welcome to our Steemit-Garden community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44