Steemit-Garden °^|Flower Photography 🌺|^° by @ameerhumza

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Greetings to All the Noble member's of Steemit-Garden 😊

How are you all? May everything be healthy and trustworthy with the permission of Allah SWT. I am also fine and we will do it with the permission of the Almighty. Sorry I am not active, but inn sha Allah, I will show my best. I will also be an active member. I am sure everyone will enjoy this community Steemit-Garden.

Flower Photography 🌺🌹

Today, I am going to share my flower photography. It was beautiful the whole time. Sargodha University is my current institute where I am taking M.A.
I arrived at 07.00 am. I went for photography. I saw some beautiful flowers. This is really interesting to me. Some pictures of flowers that I took.

PicsArt_07-06-06.38.05.jpg

CategoryFlower Photography 🌺
Devicevivo S1 pro
LocationMy village Pakistan
Editing appNo
Captured by@ameerhumza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45