Club100 || l Will Share With You My Photography of Flowers || Best Regards By@aliraza880 ||

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago
Hello Everyone

Assalam Alaikum, I hope everyone is doing well and I am also doing well. All the people who are associated with this committee may ALLAH bless them with happiness. May ALLAH bless them with long health and good health.I am posting today after a long time in this community because I was a bit sick so after today I went to the garden or took a little walk and also took some pictures which I shared with you guy Have.I went today after a long time and I had a lot of fun and I enjoyed it a lot because when you are sick and you go after a long time you feel very good especially in the morning. There is dew on the thing So I don't think it would be wrong to say that peace is peace.The flowers that I have to share pictures with you are of three types.
CollageArt_2022115131938658.png

Let's Start

These are three types of flowers whose pictures I have to share with you today. They are very beautiful and fragrant flowers. I will tell you about them in detail.

  • Sheoblackplant.
  • Rosa persica.
  • Arabian jasmine.
Sheoblackplant photography

Sheoblackplant This is the garden near our house where these trees have been planted after a long time.They are available in both pale color and white color heads, but the white color is the most beautiful.In a very beautiful way, its branch and its leaves are your example. The night is very beautiful. This flower is made by ALLAH.And that's enough pictures of what I'm sharing with you.
CollageArt_2022115135324993.png

CollageArt_2022115135414853.png

Rosa persica

Rose Persica It is a rose type of flower because there are many types of rose and this is one of them. Its leaves are broad and fragrant and their color is pale yellow.One of a kind it is a very rare and beautiful flower Allah people use it to go back to their homes and we have a vase of it in our house too.This is a very beautiful way I have made pictures of it that you will like very much and it is also useful in medicine.
CollageArt_202211513584711.png

Arabian jasmine

Arabian jasmine The fragrance of this flower is much stronger than all the other flowers.It will not be wrong to say that if it has blossomed in a place, its fragrance starts coming from a distance These flowers are of white color and they are small flowers, their leaves are also very small, they are used in many medicines.
CollageArt_202211514134182.png

Conclusion

Whatever pictures of these flowers I have made for you guys, I have made them with my own hands and I hope you will like them very much, and these flowers are very rare and beautiful.And what knowledge I had about these flowers I shared with you guys so that you guys can know about it and I will keep sharing such good good post with you guys.


AllDetails
CountryPakistan
ContentFlowers Photography
CameraPhone Vivo21e
Camera LenseQuality 12 MP
Photographer@aliraza880
LocationHaveli,Punjab Pakistan

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

Spacial Thanks To

@hive-180821

Best Regards By

@aliraza880

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9W9vZig3TYBxJoJRdkjDh8afr62kks5z6YFNPY3y15rBXwHm7EJwU4axmDfYiRdNcTDBzJ37upTDh8Pdhz6yT.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @dlike witness

If you like our work vote for dlike witness

Thanks for your beautiful post, my friend!
Unique-95%
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65