#club5050 👍Wood-apple tree in our house and its qualities and benefits for human body

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)
Note: 10% of payout is donated to @hive-180821 account

Picsart_22-03-27_13-09-44-130.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. Good morning all friends. I hope you are well. Today I have come up with a new blog among you. We have wood-apple trees in our house and this fruit plays an important role for the human body. This wood-apple fruit is vital for the health of the human body. My blog revolves around this wood-apple fruit. Because the wood apple fruit is very important for the health of the human body. Let's take a look at my blog about wood-apple.

IMG_20220327_121826.jpg

Waking up in the morning I went under the wood-apple fruit tree in our backyard. After going there I saw this wood-apple tree bearing innumerable these wood-apple fruits. These fruits are now fully ripe. I took pictures of this fruit on camera and took my own picture under this wood-apple fruit tree. Anyway, I am very happy to introduce this wood-apple fruit to you.

IMG_20220327_122045.jpg

This wood-apple fruit tree is very tall. Although I saw this tree planted on one side of our backyard. The age of this tree can be around two to three years. The fruits of this wood-apple tree can weigh from one to two kilograms. These fruits may fall off the tree in a few days because they are now ripe. However, now due to the intense heat of the sun during the summer, these wood apple fruits have started to ripen.

IMG_20220327_122116.jpg

This wood-apple fruit is very important for good health because it plays an important role in the human body. You need to eat this wood apple for good health. So I am very happy to share this blog about this Wood Apple among my friends in this community. However this fruit is a very nice delicious fruit. This wood apple is a very suitable fruit to eat on hot days when it starts to ripen well in summer.

IMG_20220327_122106.jpg

These wood-apple fruits are picked after flowering. These fruits are about two to eight months old. Gradually this fruit becomes suitable for ripening. The tree is slightly raised, the leaves are green in shape and have thorns. These cuts are very hard. These thorns stick to the branches of a cut tree. So you have to climb this tree very carefully to get the bell. Wood apple is a delicious fruit that is very important for good health.

IMG_20220327_122430.jpg

I went under this wood-apple tree and planted a nice ripe wood-apple fruit. My older brother's son was standing with it in his hand. While holding this fruit in my hand, I took a picture of this wonderful ripe wood-apple fruit. Anyway I really liked this tree. That I had the good fortune to eat wood-apple this summer. Very nice to see this fruit. And the fruit that you see in my hand is my elder brother's son. This large wood-apple fruit is ripe and I thought it would be very tasty to eat.

Let's take a look at the qualities of wood apple fruit and its benefits for human body.


IMG_20220327_122306.jpg

  • Wood-apple fruit is a delicious summer fruit and to keep the body cool in the scorching sun during summer, if this fruit is well mixed with water and eaten as a sherbet, the body will be extremely cold.
  • This wood-apple fruit solves many digestive problems of human body. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. So that other stomach problems go away.
  • These wood-apple fruits are rich in vitamins and iron. This fruit contains a lot of protein. This fruit is enough for a person to overcome the deficiency of many vitamins.

However this wood-apple fruit is a nice summer fruit and this fruit meets the needs of a lot of vitamins and other elements for the body of an adult human being. I am very happy to share this blog with all the friends in this community.

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A20s
Photographer@alamgir833
LocationWhat3Words

Best Regards.
@alamgir833
27 March 2022

IMG-005042584.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lebat sekali buahnya ya dan pohonnya lumayan tinggi, postingan yang menarik.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas komentarnya.🙏👍

 3 years ago 

I had never heard of the forest apple before. It looks more like an orange in appearance. How many different fruits grow around the world...
Thank for your beautiful post!
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏🙏❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56