#Club5050 // Steemit-Garden // Colors of different colors collected from my flower garden // 10% of payout is donated to @hive-180821 account

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @alamgir833 from Bangladesh
Today is Wednesday, January 19/2021


Note: 10% of payout is donated to @hive-180821 account

Good night to all the friends of this community. I'm fine with that too. Today I will share with you some pictures of flowers of different colors in my garden and write about detailed flowers. Let's start with the descriptions with pictures of different types of flowers in my garden.



IMG_20220108_114023.jpg

The picture of the flower that you can see here is the dahlia flower of white rose. In winter, such flowers are abundant in the trees. There is a lot of demand for trees in winter. In winter, this tree has a lot of dahlia flowers of different colors. This dahlia flower creates a pleasant atmosphere in the garden in beautiful nature.

IMG_20220108_114133.jpg

This photo is of the poinsettia flowering plant. This tree is a very nice flowering plant and the leaves are red in color. I planted this tree in my garden with great care. The red leaf ceremony creates a beautiful atmosphere in the middle of nature. To maintain the beauty of the garden, the saplings of this tree can be planted. This red colored tree looks very beautiful.

IMG_20220108_114624.jpg

This tree is a dark colored donkey flower. These donkey flowers are found in abundance in winter. I planted this marigold in my garden and in winter this tree bears enough flowers. This marigold can be cultivated to enhance the beauty of a landscaping garden that is beautiful for nature. It is very beautiful to see this flower.

IMG_20220108_113753.jpg

The flower is a white dahlia flower. In winter these dahlia flowers in abundance enhance the beauty of the garden. I planted this dahlia flower very nicely in my garden and took this picture from there. It looked very nice white dahlia flower.

IMG_20220108_114104.jpg

This beautiful flower is the pink wood rose flower. This beautiful rose flower is very beautiful. The leaves of the rosewood tree are green but the color of the flowers of this tree is pink and when the leaves of this tree are broken, white glue comes out. This tree looks very nice in the garden.

IMG_20220108_114036.jpg

The yellow dahlia flowers are very beautiful. This flower enhances the beauty of the garden. I planted this yellow dahlia flower in the garden in winter. Excellent environment and this picture I am sharing with you and yellow dahlia flowers.

IMG_20220108_114011.jpg

This picture is of a pink donkey. You can plant this tree with small sesame sesame flowers to enhance the beauty of the garden. These pink marigolds bloom in a wonderful environment, adding endless beauty to the garden.

IMG_20220108_114529.jpg

The white turquoise dahlia flower is very nice to see in winter and in winter it blooms beautifully in the garden. I planted these flowers in my garden in the winter. I brought the saplings of this tree. It looked very beautiful. By planting these trees, the environment of the garden was coming back. Very nice this white turquoise dahlia flower.



I hope you enjoyed reading the pictures and comments of the different colored flowers that I planted in this garden. I would like to end here by thanking everyone. I will appear again in the future with a new topic. Thank you for staying healthy with that.

I am a #Bangladesh user. I am not financially self-sufficient, so by participating in #Club5050 I would like to continue my activities on the #Steemit platform. That's why I'm hoping for the support of #Club5050. I am happy to share all the work of my #Steemit platform with Steemian friends.



Photo Description



CategoryFlowers Photography
LocationBangladesh
w3w Locationhttps://w3w.co/forced.geriatric.behaves
Photographer@alamgir833
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A20s

"Cc:" @pennsif @vipnata @alexmove @allahnawaz03 @liasteem @lachicarebelde


Stay home, Stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19.


Thanks everyone.

Best Regards.

@alamgir833


IMG-005042584.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

88.6% uniqueness of the text

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 88.6%

Attention please. The percentage of uniqueness is below 100%. cc: @alexmove @ac-cheetah

 3 years ago 

thanks for your beautiful post and amazing photos!

 3 years ago 

Thank you honorable admin 🙏❤️🥀

 3 years ago 

12% of plagiarism is considered as the small mistake, but it's necessary to fix it in the future. I would recommend you to read THIS POST about quoting and citing on Steemit platform. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59