Betterlife - The Diary Game (21-03-2022) || By @aksh2 ||

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Betterlife - The Diary Game.


Dear friends,

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of God. I wish you all the best.


I am aksh mahmudh. I am a citizen of Bangladesh.This is my first post in this community. I really enjoy joining this community. By joining this community, I hope to get a chance to share some good posts. I will be able to learn something good and new.


Assalamu Alaikum


Today is Monday . Date 21/03/2021

Today I am sharing daily Diary Game with you. I hope you like it.

Morning.


Every morning I wake up.Wake up in the morning and wash your hands and face with soap. After washing my hands and face, I clean my teeth very nicely with a brush. Then I have a light breakfast.I have a light breakfast and drink a cup of tea. In the morning I drink tea every day. Drinking tea in the morning is a regular habit of mine. After drinking tea I go to my home garden. I take care of the garden there.

After gardening I take a short walk outside in the natural environment. Due to lack of time today, I could not go out for a walk. I came home after gardening.When I came home, I took a nice bath. After bathing, I spend some time online. Then I left home to go to work.

IMG_20220313_104018_7.jpg

Tea.

Noon.


In addition to studying, I work in a store. I go to that store every day. The shop is a readymade clothes shop. The shop is crowded with people. I am the salesman of this shop.I talk to a lot of people every day. Lots of customers in this store. I sell my wares to them. I work very well in this store. I eat lunch at the store.

IMG_20220322_144554_3.jpg

IMG_20220322_144547_9.jpg

Lunch.

Afternoon.


There is not much crowd in the shop today. The customer is much less. So much less sold in stores. Today I spent the whole day sitting in the shop. I go out of the shop for breakfast in the afternoon.There are many types of food shops next to our shop. Especially breakfast shop. I go to the breakfast shop and have a light breakfast and drink tea.

IMG_20220313_111911_4.jpg

IMG_20220313_104036_8.jpg

Breakfast in the afternoon.

Night


IMG_20220315_134416_9.jpg

When closing shop.

I close the shop at night and leave for home. It takes about 30 minutes to reach my house from the shop. He came in front of our house and got out of the vehicle. Then bought some light food from the shop in the area .Then I enter the house, wash my hands and face, sit fresh and talk to everyone in the family. Then we eat dinner. After dinner I sat down to work online. After working 2 to 3 hours, I fell asleep.

Friends, this is my daily diary which I shared with you. I am new to your community may be my mistake. Forgive me if I have made a mistake. You will all be fine . Pray for me. See you, with another post.

THANK YOU EVERYONE

Sort:  

Tea is a worldwide drink. It connects all people

Yes, I agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38