COMPETITION UPDATE "MY FAVORITE FRUIT" #CLUB5050 BY @AKPAN

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

CollageMaker_20211112_063126064.jpg

Good day to all my friends on the steemit platform this are my favorites fruits that i love them so much and i always love to eat them because they are good to my body system, It also make my body system to be healthy and sound.
As you can see this are four types of fruits on the picture and i will also let all the steemians to know the reason why i like eating them and how they are good to my system there's no day i take fruit either in morning, afternoon or evening when i return back from work after refreshing my self

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrFmH9XZyDU2BfNUYXMz6Z7gYibcPUKYsNQVhBdZC9a6RMJDXwberkCiTB9jEfw72kA4xzkfkAfLm54hs2DEeMPeeUqiv.jpeg

PAWPAW/ WHY I LOVE It

IMG_20211111_201207.jpg

Pawpaw is one of my favorite fruit wich i love eating it as a fruit as you can see on the post over there, I don't eat on ripe one pawpaw because if eat on ripe it will give me problems on my stomach.
The one i love eating is a ripe one and anytime i eat it, and it makes my system to be very free. For example, if i stay without using toilet for the day, what i will do is for me to look for a fruit like pawpaw the one that is ripe to eat after eating it will not be up to 20 minutes my system will become normal.

ORANGE/REASON I LOVE It

IMG_20211111_201109.jpg

Hello friends as you can see this is orange.
Orange is my favorite fruit that love it so much and if i don't take in a day i don't fill happy inside me and my system like it, I have been taking for a while now and costom my system and what makes me likes it, is that if sometimes i eat more than my system if i orange like two to three it will be ok in my system and also make my system to be normal and if i eat much the only thing it will did to me it will only make me to fill like eating

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

CUCUMBER/WATERMELON /BANANA

CollageMaker_20211112_091107625.jpg

These are also my favorite fruits that i like to be taking.
BANANA: I love taking banana with groundnut with any soft drinks sometimes as my lunch even cucumber i like using it with groundnut and any soft drinks of my choice at that moment that i fill like talking and it also good in my system.
WATERMELON: Is a fruit that is very good in my system, it cool my system for example like my system if i stress for like one week to two weeks because of the nature of my bessiness as a intertainer instrumentalists that i played for one week without sleeping that the reason i like taking watermelon because it good with my system.

My special thanks gose to
@hive-180821
@steemgarden

This is my Introdction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your post, but our competition is only about one of your favorite fruits. You have to make a choice that you like best. orange or papaya. banana or waterbus?

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32