Club75 || 100℅ Power Up by @abdulqayyum95857 || Little Power Up This week

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Power Up day 100%

We Lover Up #Club100

Thanks You.

Steem On! Hai Dear.

p.png
Source

Today Power Up 100℅ My Earning

Power up

Greetings and blessings. Hope you are all well and I am also fine Alhamdulillah. today I will tell you about my steam power off-grid how I upgraded my steam power.

Power up all steem

I converted all this week's steam to my power and now I am very happy because my power is 41.I will continue to upgrade free steam power with my hard work and hope you will vote and support me for this power

How to power up

I'll walk you through all the ways in how I made my screen steam power and how I used it .
You must have seen in the pictures that I have graded my steam power in this way, you can grade your steam power with the help of these pictures I have attached below.

Today I am going to put my post steam power on you by quoting my last week's vote which I have with me a lot of power of the day.

  • Here are my all screenshots about power-up.
  • I have received this reward a week and I shared the picture with you.

  • After that I went to steem market and converted my sbd to steam token.

  • then I will make power up all my steem tokens.

  • Today I'll build AN investment of 10 STEEM all the reward from last week and continue within the #club75 as a basic part of this method in steemit and particularly for my personal account wherever the concept the concept within the #club75 nowadays I feel happy as a result of i believe In my opinion, i'm attending to take a secure step wherever my goals square {measure} being achieved very {little} by little and this may not be doable due to you and also the support you have got given me throughout my short career in steemit

  • Below is my investment of 157.054. Steem power up.

1.png

2.png

3.png

  • After that, I gave my steam power to you and I am very happy that you are my power 157.054

Thanks

@abdulqayyum95857
@vipnata
@myfreelive
@steemit-garden

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great job, my friend!
#club75

Thank You @hive-180821

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73