CLUB 100 🌿The competition is seasonal flower week-8|| White jaba flowers in my garden || gardening by @ab- rafi

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago
Note:15% beneficiaries for @hive-180821 by @ab-rafi

I have come to participate in this contest

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are all very well. I am also much better by the grace of God. Today I have come to participate in this contest. I love participating in these contests. I like to take pictures of flowers. The main theme of this contest is to take pictures of flowers and I like to take pictures of flowers. So I came to participate in this contest.

I go to my garden to participate in this contest and when I go to the garden I like a flower that is a flower. I took a picture of that flower and shared the picture of that flower with you. I hope you all like the picture of this flower and this flower is not commonly seen. Rarely seen so I shared a picture of this flower with you.

This flower grows very well especially in Bangladesh and India. And these flowers are very beautiful to look at and I like these flowers a lot.

This is the name of the flower

The name of the fruit is white jaba

This flower looks very beautiful and this flower is not commonly seen anywhere. I bought this Jaba flower especially from Nachari in Bogra and it cost me a lot of money to buy this flower. I will share those amounts with you.

I will now share with you the picture of this Jaba flower tree. I hope you all will like it a lot and I will share with you where I bought this Jaba flower tree from.

These jaba flower trees look very beautiful and seeing this jaba flower bloom makes the tree look more beautiful. Jaba flowers are white and trees are green. The white flower is blooming in the middle of the green leaves and I like the flower from a distance and this tree looks very beautiful. These jaba flowering plants are not very big and look very beautiful. My tree is small so this tree has a flower and I shared a picture of that flower with you. I hope you like the picture of this white jaba flower.

I bought this flower tree from the largest nursery in Bogra district. The name of this nursery is Green Nursery.

price of this flowering plant took four hundred rupees from me

I took some pictures of my flower tree and I shared these pictures with you

This flower looks very beautiful and this flowering tree looks very beautiful. So I took some pictures with the flowering tree n. I have shared all these pictures with you. I hope you like it a lot and I like you a lot.

Now I will tell you how to plant this tree in the ground

Step 1

First you have to buy these trees from Nachari

Step 2

Then give light water to the place where you will plant this tree.

Step 3

After giving light water, the soil will be a little softer and then you have to loosen the soil and loosen the soil.

Step 4

Then make a light hole there and make a hole and plant the tree there with a little bit of water and cow dung is used as an excellent fertilizer. If you wish, you can use light cow dung and then cover the base of the tree with that soil and give light water to the base of the tree every morning and afternoon to make the tree look good.

Hope you all like it a lot

I am inviting three of my friends @siam7,@ariful2 and @ashik11

and

Special mentions to @hive-180821

If there is any mistake in the post, you will be forgiven

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহন করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনি মৌসুমি ফুল দিয়ে সুন্দর ও চমৎকার ভাবে উপস্থাপন করছেন। ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 2 years ago 

Friend, how beautiful these photographs of the flowers are, I know them very little, the white cayenne flower, how beautiful they look, I have yellow and red, but I fell in love with this white one.

Greetings and success!

 2 years ago 

I really like your flower. I understand. Thank you

 2 years ago 

জবা ফুল গুলো দেখতে বেশ সুন্দর তাও আবার সাদা জবা।জবা ফুল সম্পর্কে অনেক সুন্দর বর্ননা দিয়েছেন আপনি ভাই।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @marlyncabrera

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Bunga yang indah, tidak salah memilih untuk membeli. Bunga yang sama di daerah saya, hanya saja nama bunga yang berbeda. Tidak pengaruh indah banget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44