Atheist Republic News: WikiIslam is now available in Arabic!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Atheism10 months ago

Please, everyone who speaks Arabic, take advantage of WikiIslam, it is an excellent site that informs you about Islam!

Atheist Republic reported that this site is available on their YouTube video which I recommend:

Thanks for your interest in Atheist Republic, and in the truth about Islam!

Peace and Harmony,
JP

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I appreciate it. Thanks so much for the vote!
JP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67