Photography Contest: share your best photgraphy. Mi primer post

Saludos a los que comparten la pasión por la fotografía, gracias a la invitación que me realizara @rokonn, les dejo aquí mi primera participación en esta comunidad, esperando estar dentro de las reglas y disfrutando compartir con el resto el Arte de la Fotografía.

La siguiente imagen fue realizada para un trabajo de una agrupación de teatro de nombre "ARTIKA" en la Ciudad de Carúpano - Venezuela, para tener un Book de la agrupación. El personaje de la foto es el Señor Jesús Hernández (quien a demás es Director de "ARTIKA" y está representando a un personaje de la época de la Colonia. La locación es una casa de esta población que data de muchos años y aún mantiene o conserva artesanía y mobiliario de esa época.


Greetings to those who share the passion for photography, thanks to the invitation that @rokonn made me, here is my first participation in this community, hoping to be within the rules and enjoying sharing the Art of Photography with the rest.

The following image was made for a work by a theater group called "ARTIKA" in the City of Carúpano - Venezuela, to have a Book of the group. The character in the photo is Mr. Jesús Hernández (who is also the Director of "ARTIKA" and is representing a character from the colonial era. The location is a house in this town that dates back many years and still maintains o it preserves crafts and furniture from that time.
DSC_001.jpg
|Equipo: Nikon D70s|Objetivo: 28/70|
|Iluminacion: Flash SB600 (rebotado al techo)|
|Procesado: Lr y Ps|

Sort:  

Excelente fotografía! Capturó completamente la elegancia del personaje 😌

Agradecido por tu visita, apreciación y comentario @marinave

Saludos y feliz noche..

#affable

Nice job, congratulations :)
Have you decided not to post as part of the support program today?

My friend, I do not understand the question you are asking me. Excuse me

Oh my God I already realized, I posted wrong, I was reviewing that community and when I made the post I did not notice that ..

What a big mistake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74