You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Menu Delicacies Semana Nro 41. fecha (16-10-2024) // Mi rápido y práctico almuerzo...

I enjoyed reading and going through your post. Starting your day with chicken mortadella and fried arepitas with mustard indication you enjoyed your breakfast which sounds delicious. I never taste these cornstarch drinks but I’m sure it is yummy. Lunch with roast chicken, seasoned with oregano and fresh salad makes me feel hungry. Ahhh the raspberry jelly is amazing. Every mom in this world is the best cook and I know in time of tasting this jelly you passionately remember your mom’s made jelly. Though dinner wasn’t your favorite but the cream cheese and smoked ham pastries are a definitely delicious choice. The fruit juice is a refreshing and perfect end of the day. My best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59