Power-Sic Week 7// I love powerup💪steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Background image sourceEdidted with photocollage

Hello everyone,

Powering up is one of the things I love doing this day because I have a target that I want to archive in due time and I strongly believe that for me to get what I want I have to do the needful. When I saw this power-up contest I decided to participate with immediate effect. And I sincerely appreciate the community for coming up with this power-up challenge contest.


Benefits of power up💪

Power up has a lot of benefits which is no longer news, we all are aware of the huge benefit of powering up our earnings. Nevertheless, I will still brief us on some of the benefits of powering up.

👉When we power up our earnings it makes us more influence on the platform and it helps us to grow fast in the ecosystem. Powering up also make us earn more curation rewards when we vote on others' article.

👉Power up helps the platform to be more influential in the crypto market, it's been said the more power the platform has the more the price of the token will increase and that will be a lot of benefit to all its users and investors.

👉Powering up helps us to support ourselves in the platform by voting for each other and also it help us to save our earnings for future purpose.


Power up process

Today I will be powering 78.399 liquid steem. Initially, I was having a total steem power of 4k and above below is the screenshot from my wallet.

To power up I first went to my wallet then I went to the steem drop-down menu after which I selected the power up option as shown below.

After the first stage, it took me a page where I was asked to input the among which I will love to power up. After inputting the among then I clicked on the up bottom.

Now it took me to another page fir me to confirm if the details I disputed are all correct. When I was font checking I went ahead to click on the ok bottom.

After all the process I went back to my wallet to check if the power-up was successful and behold it was below is the current steem power I have powered up.

Conclusively I'm happy that I take part in this contest and I will love to invite my friends to come and participate as well. @dave-hanny @josepha @chiomzy810

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

8/02/2023


image.png

 2 years ago 

Greetings Chef @yakspeace!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44