SEC/S16-W6 “The dish that makes me happy”

in Steemit Iron Chef3 months ago

Steem greetings to all the chefs on this amazing platform.It’s an exciting to participate in this week6 Steemit Engagement challenge .Where everyone is given the opportunity to showcase his or her best dish .I will be sharing my thoughts focused on the topic given “The dish that makes me happy .

I have so many dishes that makes me happy because of it taste and the methods use in preparing these dishes . Limited with the topic given we are oblige to choose on peculiar dish . That is the best of the best amongst the dishes we value most .In the below section I will sharing my discussion base on the my favorites dish that makes me smile.

What is the dish that you always made at home at makes you smile

I earlier mentioned there are alots of dishes that any time prepared at home I feel happy .Such meals are tomato sauce and boil rice , Ekwang ,fried rice ,Fufucorn and huckleberry and fried cabbage with boil potatoes or fried plantain. Above the listed dishes the my favorites amongst all is fried cabbage with boiled potatoes .

2DB07F27-CC76-4D51-8ABB-9CA3902F97EE.jpeg

Any time am preparing dish,it’s always an exciting moment at home,because I love it so much.I keep on smiling till I have the taste of this meal .Fried cabbage with boil potatoes or fried plantains it’s a very delicious meals because of the nutrition benefits and class of diets it contains.

What are the ingredients or techniques that makes this dish special

Fried cabbage contains peculiar and special ingredients that needs to be prepared with,to have a good taste and makes it’s delicious.If one one really want to enjoy fried cabbage you needs these ingredients .Note should be taken that the ingredients needed will depend on the quantity of cabbage you want to prepare.

Ingridents for fried cabbage
  • Tomatoes
  • Garlic
  • White pepper
  • Magic two cups
  • A pinch of salt
  • Carrots and greenbeans
  • Onions
  • Vegetable oil
8FADD848-3C72-47A4-8DA7-4048B0DE5AA0.jpegFCDF1B14-D55E-4832-BC43-E6A905A729C6.jpeg

The above ingredients mentioned are the exact ingredients that give a good aroma or flavor.Needed for my fried cabbage dish that makes me smile.

How will share the happiness that this dish brings with others

One thing for sure with me is that ,when I find pleasure in enjoying a particular meal or dish .I can’t easily enjoyed it alone ,anytime I cooked it at home I can decided and a plait of it with my neighbor to have a taste of these my delicious fried cabbage meal.

Another thing is that I would always love or have the interest to teach others my recipe I used in preparing the meal.I always make I give them the same quantity of ingredients needed,equivalent with the quality of cabbage available to have that delicious aroma and taste I always enjoy fried cabbage.

94C5B9B0-CB5A-4005-B533-AF50909C2AED.jpeg


Fried cabbage

If you will like to share the dish with one person ,who will be that and why ?

If am to share the dished with one person as demanded by the question given it will be no other person than my husband.My husband love fried cabbage so much like me .Any time I prepare it with boiled potatoes or fried plantains.
F002E2E2-61A7-4AEF-9EF3-A35630694840.jpeg

My husband do enjoy the meal always and that why I will prefer him for that one person to share with him .I would invite @inspiracion @shiftitamanna @josepha and @eliany to participate in this contest .

Sort:  

Hi dear this looks very delicious dish my mouth is watering you have explained it very well step by step with the ingredients and I hope when I make it It will not be difficult to make. Thank you so much for the way you have guided

 3 months ago 

Thank you appreciating my meal .It will be very easy for you to prepare if you use the ingredients I have mentioned .It’s does not complicate at all

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

@wirngo. The passion you have for cooking and sharing your delicious dishes is truly inspiring! Fried cabbage with boiled potatoes sounds like a delightful combination, and your willingness to share it with others, especially your husband, shows your generosity. Keep spreading happiness through your culinary creations. Thumbs up.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the appreciating my good and for preaching the slogan of genorosity for all

 3 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

No me queda la menor duda de que, eres súper fan de la cocina y, al amar el mundo de la gastronomía, puedes elaborar un platillo tan delicioso como este que nos compartes y, te confieso que me encantaría recrearlo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 3 months ago 

Thank you friend ,am happy you enjoyed my post and the taste of my flavor I loved most .Wish you the best with your entry

 3 months ago 

Saludos amiga

Se nota el amor que tienes por la cocina y que compartirías tu plato favorito con tu esposo, me encanto tu preparación ademas que a mi me gusta mucho el pollo y si con papas mucho mas.

Saludos y suerte en el reto.

 3 months ago 

Hello friend , am happy you are enjoying my favorite and the way I have prepared it .I do appreciate for seeing it worth interesting to read through

Loading...

Wow, Nigerian and Cameroon has so many food stuff in common. I visited Cameroon few years back and discover that you guys eat Carrot, Cabbage and Green Beans alot no wonder Cameroonians has nice skin. I would love to taste this meal "Fried Cabbage with boiled potatoes anytime I visit Cameroon again.

 3 months ago 

Wow am happy you have once visited my country and you were previlledge to enjoy this meals with flavors.It’s was really good experience for you

@wirngo I can't help but feel excited about your fried cabbage with boiled potatoes dish. Its evident how much joy you find in preparing and sharing it with others. **Best of luck **

 3 months ago 

Thank you for enjoying reading my post with so much joy .I do appreciate

 3 months ago 

Hi friend

Your favourite is fried cabbage with special ingredients. Your recipe looks yummy. I like cabbage too .i will try your recipe. Best of luck for the contest

 3 months ago 

Hello friend it’s will be very good for you to try the recipe .You won’t regret for giving a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24