Daily Menu Delicacies (31/10/2023) A day filled with delicious nutritive meals.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Chef8 months ago

Steem greetings to all the amazing chefs on this blockchain. It’s another exciting opportunity to show our skills with our daily delicious menus prepared and enjoyed for day as chefs.My content will be focused on my meals I took for the day as foods Breakfast, lunch and dinner in my own location as delicacies of my menu.people consume foods base on differents criteria .

0C77204E-3E7C-4E20-A48B-ECABE17CBC1B.jpeg

Designed by canva

Some are focused on the taste in the mouth while some are eating what they know is beneficial for the body.Containing varieties of classes of foods like protein, carbohydrates,vitamin,Calcium, Iron etc .As for me am not an exception I go in to consume what I know has nutritional value in my body and accompanied secondly with the taste .I prefer taking something little that as a positive impact in my body health wise .Than consuming much foods that has no role to play in my body . I will be sharing my menu I took for the day on 31st September,2023.Morning , lunch and dinner, in the below 👇 session.

Breakfast

Early in the morning at 5:30am, I was already up from to make breakfast fast for my family .As soon everyone will be leavening the house to his or her jobsites .While my kids will going to school. I choose to prepare fried pork with fried plantains as our breakfast for the day in my house . I had everything in the house that need me to do it .In 45minutes I was done preparing fried pork meat and plantain as breakfast. I love this meal because it’s self contain protein and banana contain Iron .All these play great role to the human body healthwise. Here is my share of the breakfast meal.

FBDF1B42-55E4-4F21-8AD8-787C788D0025.jpeg


fried Pork meat with cooked plantain as my breakfast

It’s taste so delicious and I most say I enjoyed having this special pork meat and plantain as my breakfast.

Lunch

When I was back from the market at 2:00pm, I was feeling very hungry and tasty to take something.This is because of too much sun with the high temperature .I needed something cool to squish my taste. I had fried plantain chips I made the previous day and vanpur malt juice in the fridge .I took these my lunch . Just the vampur malt juice contain enough energy for the body and protein .After working through out the day under the sun.

919A3AB0-EC62-41F4-817F-532090CD1C4F.jpeg


Malt juice and plantain chips as my lunch

The plantain chips with the malt juice it’s a good combination .It’s make swallowing easy and I most say it delicious.

Dinner

Evening period as had to take my dinner, after preparing rice and tomato sauce. Around 6:30pm. I took watermelon first accompanied tomato sauce with rice after as dinner. Watermelon itself is fruits which is good for health as it contain vitamins.

9F0EBD09-123F-4175-924C-A539C6120E15.jpeg8B12CF9C-D078-4C10-9EF3-D06644A17319.jpeg


watermelon fruits with tomato sauce and rice as my dinner

All these meal combination plays a great role to the human body.All I focused it the beneficial factor healthwise and not it’s taste. The dinner meals was a great one for me as I enjoyed my food.

I have come to end of my presentation, talking about what I consumed as foods during the day from as breakfast,lunch and dinner with benefits healthwise to the body .I most say it’s was a day filled with delicious nutritive meals.I would invites @anroja @josepha @crismenian @pandora2010 and @norat23 .To participates in this food contest by giving us their daily delicacies for the day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28