"Engagement Challenge Season 7 Special"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello Everyone!
I hope you are doing well...

I'm glad that I could participate in at least a few challenges organized by the #steemit-ironchef community. This is a community to which I always like submitting my posts. Even if I get support or not, for the love of cooking I share my posts here in this community. And above all, I feel this community is very biased toward all its subscribers.

image.png
source

So today, here I am participating in the "Engagement Challenge Season 7 Special" organized by @dasudi.


🔸 Tell us how many challenges you participated in.

I participated in two challenges in weeks 4 and 5. This community came up with very unique and interesting topics. I saw much participation in this community. The support and guidance from this community helped immensely to grow in Steemit. Personally, I enjoyed participating in both challenges. The verification of the moderators pursued me towards making more quality content.

Link to my Posts:

image.png

Post no 1 - Steem Engagement Challenge S7-W4: The secret of my seasoning

image.png

Post no 2 - Steemit Engagement Challenge S7-W5: Special Utensils From Our Kitchen

🔸 What was your favourite challenge? Beyond seeing a reward, we want you to tell us which one gave you the most satisfaction?

I loved taking part in the challenge "The secret of my seasoning." Here I could go back to where It all started. It was an interesting challenge to talk about how I got to know the art of cooking. For me, it was satisfying for getting a chance to appreciate my mom - who taught me how to cook.

All the questions asked were interesting and answering all of them made me really enjoy the challenge. At a point, I felt it is a simple challenge where anyone could share their thoughts and opinions freely.

🔸Did you have the opportunity to interact and read other challenge entries? Tell us at least two entries that you liked the originality and creativity of the users.

Yes, I read most of the challenge entries, as I mentioned above this was a topic that promotes the interaction of the participants. It was interesting to read all the posts under these challenges. I loved reading @yousafharoonkhan post. This was a post that encouraged me to participate in the challenge. He has honestly shared his experience and being a man he knows everything in the kitchen. He has learned culinary art in the right form and he has a true passion for cooking and serving his loved ones.

This is also one of the best posts I have read @fadlymatch post He has explained everything used in the kitchen very interestingly and simply. Even though he is not directly involved in the kitchen, he has a better understanding of what utensils are most used and important while cooking.

image.png
source

🔸Would you like to see Steemit-ironchef again in a future season? Which contests or themes would you like to see featured?

Yes, of course, I wish this community gets a chance in the next season as well. It will be great for the community and its subscribers too. I know there is an equal support system from the whole community to all participants. Therefore participating in the contests organized by this community isn't a waste of time and energy.

Anything about cooking interests me, I love to see more contests like sharing "your favorite utensils" and "your secret of seasoning" in the future seasons. I really enjoyed participating in these two challenges very much. There were many new things to learn and it was great to know what all the other chefs had in the kitchen in order to simplify their day-to-day work at the kitchen.


I would like to invite @jayani @dragonsilva96 and @arshani to participate in this fabulous contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 last year 

Saludos Chef @vishwara

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55