Tell us about that accident or incident in the kitchen|25% to null

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year
Hi, Greetings to Everyone

Polish_20230526_230109420.jpg

Hopefully everyone will be good here. I am also great and wants to share my participation in last week of season 9. No doubt, Kitchen is one of the risky place of home. Where you experience many good or bad incidents or face challenges or some time you become victim of worse accident which is too servere for life.

Here's with going to share my experience in kitchen along with my father, It was first and fail incident occured when were making Mango 🥭 Jam at our Home's Kitchen.

IMG_20220428_152442_771.jpg

IMG_20220502_121949_912.jpg

Mango Tree in our Backyard . That was the struggle of my Mother to plant this tree and we plucked mangos for making Mango Jam

We have a Mango Tree 🌴 in our backyard. My mother planted it with a tiny root of mango. Within a 1 it became a large mango tree. My mother looked after it daily in morning and evening time. She was too happy to see the Mango's hanging on the branches of mango tree. We were all happy and enjoy to eat home healthy mangos in summer 🌞 season.

Unfortunately is that, We plucked all the hanging Mangos from the tree and decided to make Mango Jam. We actually love to eat mango jam in our Breakfast time with Bread 🍞 or Chapati. So, I did help with my father to peal out and cut the mangos to make Mango jam.

We put the required ingredients along with cutting mangos in the cooking pot and put it on the low flame for 2 hours at least. I got busy with my kids. And said to my father please take of it. My father also forgot to check it. And he got to sleep 💤. That was the blunder for us and bad luck started to loss the yamiest taste of home mangos .

IMG-20220807-WA0035.jpg

Bad Incident happened in kitchen to make Mango jam. Really felt guilty not to care with consideration

When I was free from my kids . I felt some burning smell. I went hurry in the kitchen. I got surprised 😯 to see the full burning pot of Mango's. Seriously, That's time my eyes was full of tears 😭 because this was first fruit was planted in our backyard and that was the struggle of my mother. Just because of our neglence we lost golden opportunity to enjoy home made Mango Jam.

IMG_20220428_152504_974.jpg

We had bad experienced in last year's , Now thanks to Allah for giving to us an other chance to taste their blessings for us

This was the time of last year. Now summer season is going on. And new roots of mango is coming out. Now we had practical experienced happened last year. InshahAllah 🍯we will again make and enjoy Mango Jam. Will definitely share with you that blessing time .

Polish_20230526_225304446.jpg

Make a sign with the data: Date of your publication, name of the @username and #steemit-ironchef. And you take your selfie. (It's just your photo and the poster) Remember to place it after you finish the questions.


I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @goodybest @m-fdo @chant @pelon53 for sharing your valuable views and share your experience. Thank you for appreciation and support


Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
 last year 

Here is my Twitter Link publication.

 last year 

Ay amiga que triste .

La verdad que duele mucho, después de haber cosechado la fruta y estar felices por sus frutos que se haya quemado y no pudieran disfrutar de su mermelada de 🥭 mangos.

En la cocina hay que tener mucho ojo estar pendiente de todo, y no descuidar la cocina cuando sean productos delicados como las frutas, cuando se hace mermeladas o postres hay que estar encima de ellos hasta que estén listos.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros tu historia.

Buena suerte 💕💕

Loading...
 last year 

Oh My goodness I can only imagine the pains to see the jam burnt. So sorry I believe kitchen accident can't be totally avoided, I don't know how to make homemade Mango 🥭 jam, I'll appreciate if you show me. Thank you for sharing your experience and for inviting me, I wish you success!

 last year 
Greetings Chef @uzma4882!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Thanks for support. I always take part in your community. Hopefully this time my participation will be selected for support. Thanks


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71