SEC | S13-W1: Delicias de Ensaladas // Salad Delicacies

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

1000006873.jpg

Salad Delicious

Well , Being lover of salads I also participated in this very healthy engagement challenge with great passion. I really love to add fresh veggies in my meals for heathier intake. For more acknowledgement about the importance of salad in our daily life is really worthy and meaningful. Because of Salad is often a healthy option! Think about combining colourful veggies like bell peppers, tomatoes, and cucumbers with lush greens like cabbage , and arugula. For a filling supper, top the salad with a light vinaigrette presenting along with mint Yogurt looks very healthy.

1000006871.jpg

I used to add this very simple and healthy salad in my lunch time with my family. That's really effective for couple of healthier miracles. I oftentimes take it serving along with meals like Chicken Stew and chicken rice. They will really delectable to increase the amount of nutrients of my diet and makes a complete healthy diet as well.

1000002450.jpg

I really love to take salads along with vegetables and chicken rice and Potatoes cutlets. That's really delicious and delectable. I cook this healthy meal twice a time in day week . Because we belong to Asian country where in people are too fond of rice and veggies. My kids also love rice and salads.That's why I prefer to add salad in my meals that's made us energetic and alway keep to us fresh and fit. Hence I would like to highlight the significance of salad in life for healthier life style is Salads can improve our diet's overall nutrition, making them a vital supplement to our meals.Well thanks for your precious time to visit on my blog and shared your valuable feedback.

In the end I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @goodybest @fjjrg @eliany @astilem for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for your valuable feedback and appreciation.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga, se ve muy rica tu ensala con pepinos y es de muy facil preparacion, sinceramente nunca probé con repollo y tomate pero voy a ver si la preparó estos dias para probar su sabor.
Saludos y mucha suerte en el concurso!!

Loading...
 11 months ago 

I love it, they are raw vegetables but as long as they are well washed everything will go down very well, they are 100% nutritious and they look so good alone or accompanying the main dish.

 11 months ago 

Cucumber salad? I love cucumber so much and I can eat it as my meal alone in a day. Salads do have healthier miracles to our system as you say. Since it's a combination of food items it facilitates so many processes in our body and even help us fight diseases. Salad are very important to us all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33