Power-Sic Week nro 1| 100 Steem Power Up| 12000 SP Successfully

in Steemit Iron Chef6 months ago (edited)
image.png

Contest Link

Hi everyone, and Happy New Years to all Steemians! I hope that everyone has a wonderful time and celebrates the new year with love and happiness, along with their families and loved ones. I'm here to share with you how I strengthened my Steemit account today by powering up Steem. With your affection and invaluable support, maybe my involvement will be regarded as significant and appreciated. Now let's exchange some power-up screenshots.


🚀 Before Power Up my Steemit Wallet 🚀

Screenshot_20240107-141903.jpg

🚀 After Power Up my Steemit Wallet 🚀

Screenshot_20240107-141953.jpg

Here, you can see that I have made use of all of my prizes to fortify and expand my Steemit wallet, build my reputation there, and raise my level of confidence to work more assiduously and really. Thank you to @steemit-ironchef for hosting the Power Up Contest. I'd like to extend an invitation to my fellow Steemit members, @josepha, @goodybest, @waterjoe, @irawandedy, and @pelon53, to participate in this event. Regarding my publication, I appreciate your insightful comments. Wishing you luck as well.

Best Regards 💐 @uzma4882
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. I will take part in the contest.

Loading...

Felicidades por su encendido, todo suma y cuenta, esos 100 Steem que ha encendido le llevaron a pasar de los 12000 SP, lo cual es un buen poder de voto y seguramente este año alcanzará incrementar mucho más su poder.

Todo es perseverancia y constancia.

Bye bye

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga felicitaciones por tu encendido... Que continúes con ese mismo ánimo y puedas alcanzar las metas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47