Power-Sic Week 45 / Power Up 205 / Steem Power 11,600SP

in Steemit Iron Chef9 months ago (edited)

image.png

Contest Link

Hello Greetings to all and Marry Christmas to all Steemians! Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoyed happy Christmas with love and joy along with your family and loved ones. Here's with come to share with you my today power up steem to strengthen my Steemit Account. Hopefully my participation will be considered as meaningful and appreciated through your love and valuable support. Let's move on to share screenshots of power up.

🚀 Before Power Up my Steemit Wallet 🚀

I had 205 Steem in my Steemit as you can see. I am going to use it all for power up.

Screenshot_20231226-125028.jpg

🚀 After Power Up my Steemit Wallet 🚀

Screenshot_20231226-125121.jpg

Here that you can see that I have used my all rewards for power up and strong my Steemit wallet for developing my reputation on Steemit and enhance my confident level to work with more dedication and orginality. Well thanks @steemit-ironchef for organizing power up contest, I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @patjewell @goodybest @waterjoe @irawandedy @suboohi for taking part in power up contest. Thanks for your valuable feedback on my publication. Good luck too you.

Best Regards 💐 @uzma4882
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola amiga... excelente encendido, ver crecer nuestras cuentas nos llena de satisfacción porque nos lleva alcanzar las metas que nos hemos propuesto.

Gracias por compartir tu encendido con nosotros. Saludos y bendiciones.

 9 months ago 

Felicidades Chef @uzma4882 !

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada y contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta boommig de fecha 26-12-2023 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

20231122_215455_0000.png

Saludos

 9 months ago 

Thanks alot dear ✅💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44