CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 6| Power Up 200 Steem

in Steemit Iron Chef3 months ago (edited)

Hello to all of you, and Good morning, everyone who uses Steemian! Along with their family and loved ones, I wish that everyone has a fantastic time and spends their weekend in love and happiness. I'm here to tell you how I powered up Steem today to fortify my Steemit account. Perhaps with your love and great help, my contribution will be recognized as noteworthy and valued.

20240210_085828_0000.png

Designed On Canva.App

My primary objective on Steemit has been to increase my Steem power and expand my account. All of these things are the result of perseverance and hard effort. Since the majority of women are housewives, like myself, I always make an effort to manage my time so that I may contribute my material on Steemit with honesty and passion.

Even though managing two children, a home, and a freelance work is challenging, I still make an effort to be active on Steemit by posting at least one article every day in order to provide financial assistance for my family and eventually become a dolphin. Let's now trade some screenshots of the power-up.


🚀 Before Power Up my Steemit Wallet 🚀

Screenshot_20240210-080634.jpg

So, before turning on, this is my account. I intend to enhance my earnings for the next two weeks. I've made over 207 steem, of which I've only taken out 7 to save money. The rest is utilized on power-ups. I'm now using 200 Steem to power up in order to come closer to achieving a 3X dolphin. I sign in to my Steemit wallet, click on Steem, and then choose the power-up option, taking the required actions to fortify my Steemit account.

🚀 After Power Up my Steemit Wallet 🚀

Screenshot_20240210-080705.jpg

As you can see, I successfully used all 200 Steem for Power up rewards to grow my reputation on Steemit, strengthen and enlarge my wallet, and boost my confidence to work more diligently and seriously. I was able to get 12,909 Steem Power.Thank you to @steemit-ironchef for hosting the Power Up Contest. I'd like to extend an invitation to my fellow Steemit members, @hudamalik20, @m-fdo, @waterjoe, @irawandedy, and @suboohi, to participate in this powering up contest. Regarding my publication, I appreciate your insightful comments. Hoping for a good.

Best Regards 💐 @uzma4882
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @adeljose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75