You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week nro 30 | Power up 225 SP & 2K more to Achieve 5X Dolphin

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

I enjoyed reading your post and most of all I got to know a lot of things you posted because I didn't know many things and all these things were new to me which I didn't know. I got to know a lot of unknown things you posted. Also you are a dolphin. Achieving that is a pleasure for you and I'm so glad you posted it. Hope you get some more dolphins in the future and you will surely get it. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words & appreciation. I am glad you know new things about me. In Sha Allah I will achieve more & you also get more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71