Today I am here with you noodles recipe 18th October 2022 steemit iron chef 👈

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friend, I'am @Sushanta83
From #Bangladesh



18th October 2022
Tuesday


How are you all? Hope you all are well.Me This is my second post on the Steemit Iron Chef community.Today I will share with you a nice recipe of noodles.Hope you all will like it.Let's start.

PhotoEditor_20221018212523617.jpg

Materials

1.Noodles 1 packet
2.Green chillies-amount like
3.onion-(4-5) piece
4.salt-amount like
5.Egg-two pieces
6.Soybean oil- amount like
7.Noodles Masala-1

I have given some materials here.These ingredients are all the ingredients we need to cook one Ludus.That amount has been written.If you follow this much, you can cook beautifully at home.I will even tell you from the beginning to the end.

Step-1

IMG_20221018_173042.jpg

First thing you need to do.The way I cooked it.I boiled the noodles grains with an electric heater.It took less time for me.
Take it in a clean container and wash it with cold water.Teaching you a new trick. This is if you want one noodle part to not stick to another.Then you need to pour some oil while boiling the noodles.

Step-2

IMG_20221018_173243.jpg

I have chopped some onions and green chillies in a bowl here.For my convenience I have put the two benefits together.I cut things off as much as I could.

About half of our work is done.
Now that's what I'll do.

Step-3

IMG_20221018_200058.jpg

Here I will make a clear point.Then I will light the wood,I will pour some amount of soybean oil.The oil should be heated.Then we will stir it with pias, raw chilies.I will add a little salt to it.

Step-4

IMG20221016220823.jpg

Add green chillies and pias and stir well.Some movement should be given.The more you stir, the better the recipe will be.

Step-5

IMG20221016221153.jpg

Here you have to take a good look at how the pias peppers are made.If ready then you have to break the eggs with them now.

Step-6

IMG20221016221335.jpg

If you provide the right materials.Then it will look a bit like this picture.If you move it nicely, it will become like this if you move it nicely.

Step-7

IMG20221016221414.jpg

of these materialsAdd the noodles in between these ingredients.
।Stir for a long time and add some salt.
Almost our cooking is at an end.There was a noodles masala in the middle of the stomach. So I gave the above.The spice is used to make the food tasty.

Step-7

IMG20221016222412.jpg

Now a nice serving can be done.Then you can make this recipe at home.


Please let me know how you like your noodles recipe. Stay healthy, stay safe.Thank you very much.


presentation
@sushanta83 ✍️

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend, what a good trick that you share with us so that the spaghetti does not stick, I loved this spaghetti with vegetables. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Of course I will try to do something better with the next post.Thank you very much.

 2 years ago (edited)
Greetings Chef @sushanta83!

Thank you for being part of the community, we hope to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

We invite you to perform the Verification in the community by leaving achievement 1 in the comments.

Join our daily dynamics, Daily Menu Delicacies

Blessings.

Greetings @sushanta83! Thank you for being here again delighting us with an extraordinary recipe!

The noodles are an excellent option for cooking at home, we like them very much, you make a very complete dressing and full of flavor, the egg provides protein and is the perfect combination for these noodles!

Steemit Iron Chef 🍜 ✔️
VerificationStatus
#Steemexclusive✔️
Status Club#club5050
Plagiarism Free✔️
Bot Free✔️
Observations/RecommendationsWe invite you to perform the Verification in the community by leaving achievement 1 in the comments.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31