POWER-SIC Week 19 / My power up -77 steem

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

Greetings to all my steemian friends,


Today I am participating in the contest CONTEST: POWER-SIC Week 19
orgnised by @steemit-ironchef

The link of this contest is :-
LINK

I am very happy that due to power up contests of some communities and due to my continuous participation in them, my wallet power is continuously increasing. In the same sequence, I would also like to thank the community steemit Iron Chef, because of which my wallet has increased a lot of steem.

coins-18134_1280.jpg

source
I have been receiving increasing support and encouragement with each and every post I make on Steemit so this is my way of thanking the platform, I will continue to be determined to create quality content and support the communities when needed. I pride myself on my growing encouragement and support.

I guess everyone likes to see their money power grow, and since I'm one of them, I love it too.

And I have also set my goals, soon I want to become 1x dolphin, and now I just have to increase 1000 steem power for this.

dolphin-906176_1280.jpg

source


I would like to invite 3 of my friends to participate in this great contest and I have full hope that they will take my invitation seriously and participate in the contest.
@soythai
@naty16
@promoh

Today my balance is around 3850, but I want to take it up to 5000 in three months and up to 7000 by the end of the year.

For this, I am constantly trying and working hard.

Today also for this I am doing a small power up

I am sharing with you screen shots of the steps I took for this 77 steem power up.

1] Screen shot before power-up balance of my steem power 3847.937

Screenshot (72).png

2] Powering-Up 77 Steem Power

Screenshot (73).png

3-screen shot after power-up - last remaining balance 3925 steem power

Screenshot (75).png


And I want to complete all Steemit goals by powering up. I have maintained Club 100 since the beginning of my Steemit journey, and will continue to do so.

Thanks for reading my post,

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hai @sun-riti apakabarnya hari ini? Saya senang bisa melakukan hal yang sama seperti anda. Langkah anda menuju lumba-lumba akan berhasil bila anda selalu konsisten dalam membangun kekuatan akun. Saya rasa semua orang ingin berada disana, di tempat yang nyaman dengan lumba-lumba 🐬 yang kegirangan. Semoga sukses kawan. Salam dari Indonesia

 last year 

@arispranata5 Terima kasih kawan, komen anda sangat bagus, saya menerima salam anda dari hati India.

 last year 

Saludos Chef @sur-riti

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad y participar en los concursos.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

menambah kekuatan power adalah hal yang sangat sempurna untuk, meningkatkan vote suara,,

 last year 

terima kasih rakan

 last year 

Hello friend, congratulations for your commitment and hard work, soon you will fulfill your goal of reaching Delfin.

Thanks for the invitation.

Blessings and success

 last year 

@soythai Thank You for your blessings , You are a great friend of mine .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51