Power-Sic Week 16// My power up

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Power-Sic Week 16// My power up

powerup iron.jpg

Hello all my steemian friends and members of #Steemit-ironchef , today I am again showing my Steem power-up for 80.491 in my steem wallet . I am showing the process of powering up screen shots as under:

1- Screen shot before power-up The balance of my wallet was 2832.651

Screenshot (45).png

2- Screen shot of powering-up Steem 80.491

Screenshot (46).png

3- Screen shot after power-up the balance of my wallet is 2913.142 now

Screenshot (47).png

My only aim is to make 7000 steam power as soon as possible by the end of this year, I have started trying my best to fulfill the aim. When someone's purpose is fixed and the desire to do it awakens inside him, then no one can stop him from doing that work, something similar is happening with me.

Just now I am working day and night for this purpose, and I am very close to accomplishing this goal, I have increased my wallet power within last 10 days and now it has increased to around 2830 steem power. It's done, now I just have to increase 2087 steem power to fulfill my dream of making dolphin. And I'm not going to stop here either, my goal is to have 7000 steam power by the end of this year. I made this decision and it is the most important thing ever, because it means a lot to choose what you want, to be sure that you have done the right thing.

As my power is increasing, my self-confidence is also increasing a lot, and my right to vote is also increasing. Right now my speed may be that of a tortoise, but soon I will change it to the speed of a hare, and I hope everyone will be amazed as soon as I change gears.

Thanks for reading my post ,

ending caption 1 .jpg

Whenever I do this process I always Invite to my some friends to participate in this contest , so this time too I want to invite my these three friends :

@peace-woka
@onomzy001
@promah

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings Chef @sur-riti!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Many thanks to you too, I also want to present some interesting and juicy dishes soon.

 last year 

Hi, congratulations on your goal and the example and encouragement you have to achieve it.

I identified with you in this paragraph As my power increases, my self-confidence also increases a lot and my right to vote also increases. At the moment my speed may be that of a tortoise, but soon I will change it to the speed of a hare.

Enjoy reading your lines, I wish you success, prosperity and blessings.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57