Power-Sic Week 14// power-up by @sur-riti

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

I started my journey on this steem platform just 4 months ago, and so quickly I have accumulated 2303 in my steem wallet, because my goals are not simple, I want to take them to sky heights. I actively began working on this platform on December 4, 2022, and have raised my Steem Power to 2400

pw.png

My parents used to say that a pot gets filled drop by drop, and this saying was also true, but instead of a drop, if someone opens the tap in the pot, then the pot will fill up very quickly and this is my aim.

in just four months. My goal is to achieve 7000 Steem Power by December 2023, and 12000 by the end of 2024. And I am confident that I will be able to accomplish this goal. Although I will compete in many competitions to advance it, if my strength does not grow in this manner, I will purchase it from the market and fill it.

I love to power up. With Power Up I am increasing my strength. I want to become a big fish one day, that's why I am doing it completely on power up from the beginning and I want to complete all the goals of steemit by power up. I've maintained Club 100 since the beginning of my Steemit journey, and will continue to do so.

My target is to increase my Steem Power up to the sky . If my power does not increase by working, I have increased it by purchasing it from the market and I will continue to do so today I power up 97.054 Steam. I will share with you the steps I took to power up.

Screenshot (28).png

first picture before power up

Screenshot (29).png

2nd picture after power up

I am inviting these my friends to participate:
@adrianaa23
@greysioliveira
@viajarparasanar
.@hdnur08
@braddster13

Sort:  

Terimakasih telah mengundang saya di postingan @sur-riti

 last year 

Terima kasih banyak awak juga.
Dengan hormatnya.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings Chef @sur-riti!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank you, soon I will come up with a new and rare recipe for a delicious dish.

 last year 
Chef @sur-riti

Su publicación ha sido Seleccionada y contará con el apoyo de curación de la cuenta boommig de fecha 11-04-2023 valorando su trabajo.

¡Te invitamos a seguir realizando publicaciones de calidad y apoyar las publicaciones de tus compañeros!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Your publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (steemit-ironchef).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank You very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44