Power-Sic Semana 15// My Power-up @sur-riti

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

I started my journey on this Steem platform just 4 months ago, and so quickly I have accumulated 2303 in my Steem wallet, because my goals are not simple, I want to take them to sky heights. I actively started working on this platform on Dec 4th, 2022 and have increased my steem power to 2400

powerup.jpg

As I have written on my posts many times before that my target is to achieve 7000 Steam Power by December 2023 and 12000 Steam Power by the end of 2024. And I am sure that I will accomplish this goal. I will participate in many competitions to take it forward and will continue my efforts.
And I have heard that elders always say that the one who tries never fails.

I love to power up. With Power Up I am increasing my strength. I want to be a dolphin one day, so I've been doing this from start to finish, all on Power Up.

My goal is to raise my Steem Power to the skies for this my goal is to grow at least 600 steem per month, and if possible even more..I will continue to do so, I power up 100 steem today. I will share with you the screen shots of steps taken for this steam power up.

Screenshot (38).png

1-Screen shot before power -up –

Screenshot (39).png

2-Screen shot powering- up –

Screenshot (40).png

3-screen shot after power-up -

And I want to complete all Steemit goals by power up. I have maintained Club 100 since the beginning of my Steemit journey, and will continue to do so.
The future of Steem coin is going to be very bright, many economists say that in near future steem coin will be worth $1 and by 2026 it may be worth $3, so I will only have it in my wallet till the end of 2024. I will keep accumulating steem, I will not withdraw even a single steem from it.

THANKS FOR READING

I invite to participate,
@adrianaa23
@greysioliveira ,
@viajarparasanar

Sort:  

Waooo amigo muy buen encendido, lo cual está creciendo muy bien, creando pasos firmes e importantes. 🚀

Lo felicito por su buen trabajo. Que continue así, es un gran ejemplo.

Deseo que tenga un excelente día, saludos y bendiciones. 😁✨

 last year 

Muchísimas gracias señora

 last year 

Greetings Chef @sur-riti!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Many thanks, soon I will present a tasty recipe in front of you.

Loading...
 last year 
Chef @sur-riti!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 19-04-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

 last year 

Thank You very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65