Delicias del Menú Diario// Daily Menú Delicacies

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

Greetings to my dear steemian friends.

When I was very young, my father, who was a very big government official, used to go to the kitchen with my mother to make some sweet things. Most of all, he liked making semolina pudding.

And seeing them making, I also wanted to make some sweets, but then I did not get any chance to do these things as I was busy in my work. Now after joining this platform and seeing such competitions, my hidden desires got awakened.

today I want to participate in this steam Iron chef's CONTEST: Daily Menu Delicacies, and for this I decided to make my favorite semolina pudding.
The following ingredients are required to prepare this halwa to serve 6 people.

1- Semolina 200 gm
2- Sugar 300 gm
3- Chopped almonds, cashews, and whole raisins and lastly crushed fine powder of small cardamom.
4- 200 gm cow/buffalo ghee.

First of all, a pan is kept for heating, when it becomes hot, add ghee in it, when the ghee starts to smoke a little, then put semolina in it and fry it until its colour becomes light pink or golden.

Now about 300 ml of plain water is added to this paste and it goes on stirring, in a short time its water dissolves in it, and it starts appearing like a thick paste, fry it again, when its water dries completely, then sugar pulses are added to it. Let's add sugar and then fry it, when the sugar gets completely mixed and a new golden paste appears, then understand that your pudding is ready.

IMG20230329074159.jpg

IMG20230329073156.jpg

IMG20230329073218.jpg

IMG20230329073251.jpg

IMG20230329073418.jpg

IMG20230329073640.jpg

IMG20230329074009.jpg

IMG20230329074102.jpg

IMG20230329074119.jpg

Now put finely chopped dry fruits in it, and sprinkle small cardamom on top.

Very tasty and healthy semolina pudding is ready, it can be served in small bowls or plates.

THANKS FOR READING MY POST

@sur-riti
[all the photos are taken by my own mobile camera Realme 8pro 5G]

I also invite my friends to join this competition::

@adrianaa23

@greysioliveira

@viajarparasanar

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing the recipe and cooking of semolina pudding.
I must admit, I've never had it before.
Tips:
Always make sure that your main photo which will be your first image is your best image. This will catch the attention of readers.
You can also check your post on Grammarly.com for any grammar and other mistakes.
Good luck and... keep on posting!

 last year 

@patjewell I'll definitely keep your words in mind
The photo of the prepared pudding has been made the main photo.

 last year 

Whoop whoop! 👏👏

 last year 

Regards Chef @sur-riti.

Thank you for being part of the community, we hope to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

We recommend you to follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year (edited)

Thank you very much, I have already joined all your three social networks. my user name on instgram is @kumarakag

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51