Steemit Engagement challenge season 7 week 5 || Special utensils used in kitchen||

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

png_20230208_162054_0000.png


I hope all of you good by the grace of God,I am fine too alhumdulliah ,it's great pleasure for me to here again with my participation post in steemit iron chef community in weekly engagement challenge season 7 week 5 with very beautiful theme about kitchen utensil and I am sure many interesting entries amusing us with there favorite daily utensils so guys let's start my blog

Greetings all my chefs fellows

Could you tell us bit about your kitchen utensils?

I am @sualeha from Pakistan , every country have its own cooking styles for that the Utensils and according to meed we collected so many kitchen utemsils like in Pakistani cooking we need big pan called patelle found at every house ,cooking stoves , different kind of spoons ,knife , rolling pin,my favorite oven for baking ,cake mol,blender,hot pot ,hand blander and so on all are my friends and made my cooking, baking easy and perfect as well here I describe some utensils usually helping me in my kitchen chores.

sharp knifes/Rolling pin

I mostly commonly used and available at every kitches that's knife ,in my kitchen I have 3 types of knifes one is butter knife ,the second one is very sharp and bigger then third one useful for meat cutting, vegetables chopping and for hard ingredients cutting,the last one knife used for fruits cutting it's also used by my husband and my daughter because it's not too sharp and they easily handle it for cutting any thing .The second most important utensil that really helped me in making bread called rolling pin ,my whole family liked parathas so I making daily in break fast so it's super favorite and really important tool for me in kitchen.

Screenshot_20230208-132936_1.jpgScreenshot_20230208-133121_1.jpg

These both utensils made my life easy and quick I kept that both very careful it's a right hand of mine in my cooking time ☺️☺️


Hand blender/Different cooking spoons

IMG_20230208_132015_901.jpgIMG_20230208_131812_364.jpg

Different spatulas made my life easy when I cooking these very helpful for me ,I mashed all boiled veggies,fruits smoothy bye my lovely hand blander it's a electric so I used it when gas loading happened.Its my habit to clean properly my all utensils of kitchen and arranged in properly in cabinet when ever I need easy used a of that .

Grinder machine/non stick frying pan 🍳

My day start mostly with my friend that's my non stick pan , frying egg 🍳🍳for my kids and all of my family specially in winters .The grinder machine help me to grind all spices very finely I love that utensils because it's save my time and energy ,I grind ginger garlic paste,all while spices like black pepper seed ,cloves , cinnamon and so on ,in Pakistani food is rich of flavors and spices So it's my partner in my kitchen chores.

IMG_20230208_132247_983.jpgIMG_20230208_131843_837.jpg

Cooking pots

I lived in joined family so I cooked in large quantities for all members so I need big size pot for cooking, it's another important utensils for my cooking ,I kept in lower side of cabinet because in big in size and heavy also .

IMG_20230208_131909_413.jpgIMG_20230208_132404_703.jpg

Hot pot /Stove

The hot pot is the most essential utensils for my kitchen,it's keep food warm and fresh like roti , fried chicken,fish or as you like to stayed warm .The stove is also very compulsory utensil for all of us ,I made cooking stove having 5 stoves works at a time so it's super cool to work on it quickly and happily .

IMG_20230208_132426_856.jpgIMG_20230208_132452_162.jpg

What is your favorite utensils the one that that special from others ?how did it come in your life ? you purchase us gifted??? tell us it's function???

My favorite utensils is my electric oven in which I baked many items like cakes , cupcakes cookies for my kids 🎂 ,I love baking I try out different recipes from YouTube or my own fusion recipes.

IMG_20230208_131823_192.jpgScreenshot_20230208-133050_1.jpg

I made pizzas , chocolate cake, chocolate chip cookies,nan khatai our traditional sweet , peanut butter cookies and red valvat cake for my love once .For baking cakes and foresting/topping for cake my whipped machine super cool and beat cream ,cake batter fluffy ,these all utensils made my life easy that's why I love them all .

image.png

I sum up my blog in that note we all enjoying our kitchen utensils on daily bases and it's helpful to regards in our cooking and baking. To finish u like to invite @suboohi ,@enamul17 and
@naka05 to participate in lovely contest .


💞Thanks a lot for giving time on my post waiting for your valuable comment/back on my post 💞 till then take care your self and your love once

Best regards,
@sualeha

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @naka05 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

09/02/2023


image.png

 last year 

Thanks a lot dear @naka05 from tran 2 for you support 💞💞

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings Chef @sualeha!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steem Engagement Challenge S7-W5: "Special Utensils From Our Kitchen".

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Saludos amiga, sabes me encanta tu horno eléctrico, como dices puedes hacer diversas cosas desde pizzas hasta galletas para tus bellos hijos, todos los utensilios son necesarios desde las ollas hasta la licuadora de mano.

Gracias por compartir tus utensilios con nosotros, saludos y suerte en la dinámica.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Your home utensils are very usefull keep it up dear and best of luck 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65