Steemit engagement challenge season 13 week 3||Foods in colours ||

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

Beige Natural Happy Birthday Facebook Post_20231030_090702_0000.png

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful contest in week third starting in engagement challenge season 13 in my favorite food community #steemitirinchef community.This week I shared the colour of foods On this occasion, the topic is related to colors in food, the colors that provide flavors, nutrition and a beautiful presentation in our dishes so guys let's start my blog I hope you will being with me till end ❤️.
The post of the contest link share

What is the most used color in your meals?

Actually the most colour in U liked to add in my meals usually that bright yellow of potatoes in fries 🍟 and in in veggies form in salad or mux curry the beautiful white rice and different shades of fruit part of my meals usually,I am keen observed about the taste and full of nutrition given balance and daily requirement to my family.

Screenshot_20231029-225756_2.jpg

Being a mother of three smart kids it's my responsibility to add healthy food with taste and according to the kids wish but didn't compromised on hygiene if the meal it must be fresh and children took it delightful mood because my mom always taught when kids took there's meals happily it's give energy to him but if he didn't happy to eat food he never become health and grow well so intelligent Mom keep all aspects when making food for family.

image.png

I made chicken burgers 🍔 at home just like zinger available at out side ,my family crazy for that ,but never called junk food from my outside due to hygiene point of view

Do you consider that colors in foods represent nutrition?

Yes it's true the food research proven that the colourful vegetables and fruits more healthy it's attractive colour it's more healthy and loaded with essential vitamins, minerals,calcium and other good nutrition, Almighty creative colourful world even in our natural sources of food grew naturally.

IMG_20231012_094144_936.jpg

My favorite food groceries items every day is purchasing of fresh colourful vegetables and fruits so I always trying to bought fresh and seasonal fruits,now winter season is coming in this season juicy oranges and pomegranate,apples 🍏 my hog favorite food item I made 🥗 salad and cooked in different style 😋.

IMG_20231012_094218_383.jpg

The second most important item that cooked by me in my daily menu id veggies,the red 🍅 tomatoes capsicum 🫑 in cabbage 🥬 and potatoes 🥔 Mostly part of my meal .

What is your favorite color in food?

image.png

Actually I am nature lover and like all foods items in my meal having its own colours given them by Almighty like the radiant orange 🧡 colour of orange and carrot juice,attractive red colour of tomato,bright yellow 💛 in potato,red apples green veggies and so many foods 🤤🤤 that have nature gifted then real colours by God .

image.png

It's a super demanding meal of my kids and hubby Mixed vegetables with cumin 🍚

Shows a meal from the menu of the day and the colors in

Well I add verity of different meals in my daily routine due to a lot of reasons , same dishes made boured so I add my fusion recipes and made it different and more tasty .

Flavor and presentation

Well presentations of any food increased his attraction and aromatic flaver made food superb and demanding.

IMG_20230711_145009_884.jpg

Nutrition

Only tasty and nicely presentable food not enough for us , it must be healthy because food is a main source for us to continue our work and different activities of the day by getting energy if it's not healthy we never feel active and weaker day by so healthy life style with nutritional food essential for all of us in right amount on daily basis.

IMG_20230711_144907_858.jpgIMG_20230711_143145_693.jpg

I am from Pakistan and our traditional spices having also very yummy taste and looks,like red chilli powder,turmaric and coriander powder gave nice radient colours .

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@waterjae
@pelon53
@enamul17
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz

Regards

@sualeha

Sort:  

You are a responsible mother. Jakina cooks fresh food for her children every day. And you are aware of your children's health. Every mom should follow you. I also enjoyed your colorfully different dishes in the post. good luck

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and comment on my post
Greetings 🤗

 10 months ago 

Friend, you are very right about food, colors are very important, because they are more striking to the eye and much more nutritious... I love that in Pakistan they have the habit of using so many Condiments that fill your meals with color and flavor.
Greetings!!

 10 months ago 

Yes dear Pakistani traditional meals are super delicious as well tasty 😋🤤.
Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog ☺️

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga

La zanahoria es también mi alimento favorito y uno de los que mas usamos en la casa para casi todas las comidas porque aporta muchos beneficios a la salud y también porque es de un color que hace muy llamativas las comidas.

Que bueno que también sepas lo bueno que es consumir zanahorias y la incluyas a tus comidas junto con otros alimentos saludables.

Suerte en tu concurso.

Saludos.

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga, deliciosos y coloridos se ven tus alimentos... La magia de la cocina es realmente presentar delicias a través, de los colores y degustar de alimentos exquisitos...

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback 💞

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 10 months ago 

Thanks dear @oleh and team 1 for marvelous support 💞

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hola amiga

Unas comidas excelentes y saludables y si es mejor comprar todo fresco tanto frutas como verduras.

Y así nuestros alimentos son más ricos y nutritivos.

Y es cierto a la comida echa en casa como las hamburguesas no se le puede llamar chatarra, ya que en casa tiene un buen higiene.

Saludos y éxitos en el concurso.

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear for your visit and feedback on my post.
Have a good day 💟💟

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga un placer saludarte 🤗
Los colores son muy importantes en nuestras comidas, pues bien en cierto que cada color representa un valor nutricional, los vegetales, carbohidratos y proteínas y cada uno tiene un color diferente.
Tienes razón, lo más importante es alimentarnos saludablemente, para tener una vida sana, muchas comidas nutritivas aportan mucho color como las frutas, y verduras.
Me encanto leerte ✨
Saludos.

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post 💕💕 eat healthy.
Greetings 🤗🤗

 10 months ago 

Your chicken hand bugger is so eye catching, children need good food and I can see the live you have fir them by cooking good healthy food for them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55