Steemit engagement challenge season 13 week 1 ||Salad delicace ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Chef11 months ago

White And Blue Minimalist  Happy Birthday Instagram Post_20231015_224015_0000.png

Greetings and blessings to all my steemins chefs 🤗

Welcome to my post and congratulations to #steemitironchef community to hosing the seasons 13 in first week with very interesting and healthy theme of this week,I noticed that in the community select always unique and health friendly topic for all .

when I saw the topic of this week I didn't not stop my self and making blog about salad 🥗 that I mostly add in my meals 😋😋 infact include salad in row form or cooked good habit for us specially colourful vegetables and fruits are looking attractive and having thousands of health benefits for us and fullfil daily required nutritious by the salads.Every country had its own tradition about there local food recipes so today I love to share my own creation fusion of multiple vegetables and fruits to increased his health advantages and something new in taste so guys let's start my blog I hope you all being with me till end ❤️

1.- First you must prepare a delicious salad and follow the step by step.

As I said above I made mostly in lunch when my kids back to school and they all really enjoyed a d I am satisfied with balance diet add in my kids meal on daily basis I kept habit to eat fresh veggies and fruits in regularly 😋😋.
Here I share simple and easy step by making salad

Step :1

By first I boiled peas and potatoes and peel the potato and cut it in small pieces I took a salad tray and add boiled peas and potatoes in it . Boiled the spaghetti and also add after cool.

Screenshot_20231015-221836_1.jpgScreenshot_20231015-221833_1.jpg

tomatoes and carrots 🥕 in small equal chunks ladd it and incorporate all the ingredients well .

Step:2

Screenshot_20231015-221839_1.jpg

Now add boiled chicken chunks in salad ,infact chicken having high amount of protein and other nutrients essential for good health so I am trying to add it with all ingredients.

Step :3

Screenshot_20231015-221844_1.jpg

I cut the club pieces of carrot, cabbage and cucumbers in it ,in the last I add Maya , orange juice and pineapple chunks and it's ready to eat ,I hope you will try out my salad recipe created by me I am waiting for your valuable feedback about the recipe.

2.- Tell me about it, is it your favorite, the one you prepare most at home?

Yes I made almost daily in lunch with some modifications as I need or according to my family members wish some time skip paste or some time skip chicken chunks but keep must add fresh veggies like peas , potato, cabbage,latus leave ,orange juice, cucumber 🥒, tomatoes 🍅 .

Screenshot_20231015-221854_1.jpg

3.-Are the ingredients easy to get, are they grown in your country or are they imported, tell me about it.

Well the all ingredients are easily available at my country am I am sure all are cheaper and ful of nutritious and also add your meal super delicious and tamepting with heath aspects.

Screenshot_20231015-221829_1.jpg

4.-

What other garnishes do you accompany this salad with, or do you eat it alone

My kids found of Mayonnaise so final presentation I spread Maya on top on my salad bowl it's give more rich and creamy taste to my salad 🤤.

Screenshot_20231015-221851_1.jpg

tell me what this salad is called in your country, or if it is invented by you, tell me what you would call it

The salad is my own creation and my kids have me the name of that salad is Rainbow 🌈 salad 🥗 just because of fusion of multiple vegetables and fruits in salad with pasta and chicken chumks.Ibalso love to add pineapple chunks in salad .

Screenshot_20231015-221848_1.jpg

In the last I squeeze orange and pour fresh orange juice on my salad for more healthy and yummy treat the sour tasting salad we all enjoyed I suggested you to you would add orange juice on your salad and improve the taste and looks more presentable as before.


It's all about from my side I hope you like my own creation in form of salad delicious 😋🤤, ato finish I would like to invite my friends
@waterjoe
@inspiration
@msharif
@enamul17
To participate in mouth watering plus health friendly contest and share your favorite salad with us .

image.png

so guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays will be right back with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Una ensalada muy saludable y nutritivo además se ve muy bien

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good posts anywhere.

Polish_20230928_143712676.jpg

Curated by : @muzack1

Hello @sualeha
It is super healthy and delicious. You did a great job of making it and the process of making it.

 11 months ago 

Wow your salad looks delicious 😋, I like mixed salad with chicken and pasta too, the only one I've not tasted before is green salad. You're right salad is packed with thousands of nutrients and it's good fitting it into our diet. Success!

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and good words about my blog 💕

Loading...

Hols que delicia de ensalada, en casa la preparo igual pero con pasta corta, tienes una excelente presentación, los ingredientes son muy saludables y fáciles de conseguir, la piña le da un toque adicional, tambien podrias usar manzanas, muy buena tu presentación, saludos.

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear for your beautiful words and appreciation 💞💞

Amazing salad and healthy as well best of luck I just can't stop my self trying out your recipe I'll defiantly try it

Hello @sualeha, your salad looks delicious and quite colorful, healthy and healthy, the step by step was understood, thank you for sharing your recipe.

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear yes my salad 🥗 is too healthy and yummy 😋😋
Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post
Greetings

 11 months ago 

Your salad dressing is wonderful. It's interesting. And it sure tastes like it looks. You have made a wonderful presentation today. Your cooking skills are excellent. I am also trying to prepare a delicious salad like this. You have presented the steps to prepare it very easily.

 11 months ago 

Hello, I like the touch of orange juice to this salad, it is a different touch, chicken in salads adds that much needed protein and is more enjoyable for children because we know most of them are not very fond of salads. I can't forget the potato that I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33