Steemit Engagement challenge season 11 week 3||Food t.v program show 😋😋||

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year (edited)

anniversary instagram post_20230807_205012_0000.png
Made by canva app

Greetings and blessings to my all lovely chefs

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan now we enter in third week of season 11,it's pleasure for me to participate again in 3rd week in #steemitironchef community with very interesting topic of this week about food tv show so guys here I share my personal point of view about cooking shows and answer of given questions so here we go .

What has been your favorite food TV show of all time, the one you remember watching as a child with your mom or your grandmother, or what is your current favorite and why is it?

Well I remembered in my child hood time till today my mom and grandma has been watched Dalda ka dustarkhan I am from Pakistan that time that show was very popular food program hosted by Zubaida tariq apa .It was weekly showing air at morning time so my mom and aunty was waiting for that show.She learned many cooking recipes after that tryout new delicious recipes on that time mostly she made our Pakistani traditional cousins and sweets .

Screenshot_20230807-120452_2.jpg
Screen shot from my mobil

She is no more but she still present by there marvelous work did in cooking shows ever ,she also famous for her tips called totkay in Urdu language may Allah grant high place in heaven Ameen


Source

Zubaida app was very excellent chef and good teacher ,her all recipes demonstration were super easy and delicious as well . Famous cooking channel masala telecast her show every day I love to watched her videos recipes on her Tube channel she always remember as a hard working and dedicated lady and inspiration for all womens.She also did Handi t.v show and recorded thousands recipes of food I am big fan of her and follow her cooking methods and tips on daily basis in kitchen.
When I talk about my current favorite chef on tv show it's Chef Amna* because I love baking till my child hood time but my mother not ever baking and she didn't have any idea for making and ingredients that used in baking bit by the grace of Chef Amna I full filled my wishes perfectly I watched her cooking and baking videos and followed step by step and I growm my skill of baking now I perfectly baked cakes ,cooked and pizzas at my home so tv show really cool idea for learning for those who love to learn new and some thing creative and delicious 😋😋

Screenshot_20230807-122232.jpg

In this video she share fancy paratha roll recipe with us it's my whole family favorite recipe so I decide to share this recipe for all of you

Source

It's a link of her cooking channel and you can see her all recipes demonstration

Do you think that through TV shows is an attractive way to learn new recipes or cooking tips? give us some reasons.

Well I am totally agreed with that statement Tv show really attractive way to learn new recipe because tv shows watched at every home it's a big source of entertainment for all age group so why not we learned different ideas of baking and cooking styles by different experts and refine our self by all of that it's cool and very effective way to get information of various cousins by tv shows.My mom always watched her favorite cooking shows and now she moves on there YouTube videos cooking shows on her mobil phone

GridArt_20230807_125750826.jpg

Edit by grid app screen shot of my favorites videos recipes .

At what time would you like us to be on the air, and what would be the type of food that would most attract your attention to learn on your favorite food tv show, desserts, snacks, savory meals?

Well I think when our day started with breakfast meal then lunch and every day we think about what should I cook today??? So if the cooking shows Aon air between morning to lunch time it's good for those who get idea for today's menu and it's easy to shopped groceries items for that recipe as your convenience so I I like to watch food show at morning time.

What are for you the main qualities of a chef to attract the attention of his public?

Beige wall pattern photo memories photo collage_20230808_050024_0000.png

Edit by canva app

Well it's my opinion the good chef is a person who teach us like a student and guide oudiance in friendly and funny moves not happened bourdon.In Pakistan very famous cooking channel masala tv telecast cooking shows whole day on and off it's really helpful for all to find there favorite Chef shows and learned that they wants from her ,if chef want to attract public attention for that he or she looking presentable and professional attitude,I like the cutting styles of some chef how they fastly cutting or chopped veggies or fruits in equal size and shaped professionally.

Finally we give you the opportunity to create a name for the food program on Saturday night, what would you call it? What kind of food would you focus on?; it might as well be u, preparations for a special event, cooking tips, any subject related to food, not necessarily the preparation

First of all thanks for giving me that apportunity to made food program on tv show😊 well I like to choose the name of my cooking show is Cooking with fun😊 every Saturday night at 900 pm only at steemit Iron chef community.In my show we share cooking and baking tips and recipes with health benefits of that ingredients used in it in light way at your home because I strongly believed on that everyone had good chef in side we need to come out her and spread happiness in your life by your own hands for there love once .

Yellow Minimalist Marriage Celebration Instagram Post_20230807_200551_0000.png

Made by canva app

I hope you all my lovely readers like my post I am trying to share all answers which mentioned in contest post.In the last I would like to invite my friends @pelon53 ,@suboohi and @aliaarbab to participate in wonderful contest.Here is the contest post link .
https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/steemit-engagement-challenge-s11-w3-steemit-iron-chef-programa-de-tv-de-comida-steemit-iron-chef-food-tv-program

image.png

So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prayers I am waiting for your valuable feedback and suggestions.See you soon with new article take care.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

Thanks @suboohi and team 3 for lovely support 😁😀

 last year 

Saludos Chef @sualeha

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad y participar en Steemit Engagement Challenge s11-w3

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

Loading...
 last year 

Saludos @sualeha veo que has aprendido mucho viendo los programas de cocina, es bueno cuando podemos aprender de estos programas donde hay grandes chefs, cooking with fun me parece un buen título para un programa de cocina mucha suerte en tu participación amiga

 last year 

Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful comment on my blog 💕💕
Have a nice day ☺️☺️

 last year 

Tienes muy buenos recuerdos junto a tu madre y tu abuela viendo este tipo de programa y aprendiendo algunos tips de la cocina pakistaní. La chef Zubaida tariq apa fue una de las principales exponentes de este formato de programas culinarios.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49