Sec season 13 week 4 ||The hours of my daily menu||by @sualeha

in Steemit Iron Chef10 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

GridArt_20231108_140417796.jpg

Hello everyone I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of almighty Allah I am also good ,it's pleasure for me to participate hosting by #steemitironchef community in 4th week of season 13 in engagement challenge ,and usual food lovers definitely read and participate in healthy and yummy thoughts base topic of this well it's very necessary to intake our daily on right amount and off cause in right timing.Si guys let's start my blog I hope you like and being with me till end ❤️.

Contest post link share here

Share your Menu Delights of the day, tell us about each meal of the day, identifying each meal with its sign indicating your username, date, time of meal and the #steemit-Iron tag.

Well my menu delight of the day consist of 4 basic meal usuallyit's a break fast,lunch, evening snacks and lastly dinner so guys let's share here my meals items with timing I hope you all being with me.

My break fast timing

The first meal of the day called break fast so it should be healthy and give instant energy to our body so in that carbohydrates,protine and calcium laded food like egg ,milk ,taw fruits ,bread or oats according to the taste of family members.I usually woke up early in the morning around 6*00 am offered my morning prays then went on morning walk with my hubby .in my today,s breakfast fried eggs 🥚 and 🍞 bread with milk tea my favorite in my first meal of the day .In short my break fast timing usually around 7:30 am .

GridArt_20231108_093528592.jpg

Image edit by grid app

I also cooked instant noddle for kids lunch boxes with boiled eggs I am keep trying to gave them healthy food but some time allowed them to enjoyed there favorite food.Beiing a mother of three smart kids it's my duty to add yummy menu delight of the day but I must be nutrition and fulfilled daily energy required of our body .

Lunch timing

At my home lunch time started after my kids back to school it's mostly 2:30am* so I cooked my lunch before my kids retuned home .

GridArt_20231108_192842596.jpg

Image edit grid app

In lunch menus always simple and according to my kids taste they like to eat rice or noodles 🍜 at afternoon time anyways totday,s menu delight was Chicken pasta with veggies super favorite food of my family 😋 I am also a bit g fan of pasta recipes 🤤.

Evening snacks timing 😋

Well it's around 5 pm to 5:30pm at my homes after small nap took by me and my childrens we love to eat some light and delicious food like cookies 🍪,fries 🍟,sine time oily snacks .

GridArt_20231108_094610464.jpg

Image edit by grid app

I fried potatoes in fries form ,if you want your fries became crunchy for that you add some all purpose flour as a dust sprinkling on all row potatoes then mixed with hand then add them in hot oil it would tasty and oil Free fries 🍟 it's my secret recipe.

Dinner 🍽️ timing

Well my hubby back to home around 7: pm after fresh up we took together our last meal of the day usually 7:30 pm .

GridArt_20231108_094245042.jpg

Image Edit by grid app

Today,s menu in dinner was Mix veggies with cumin rice ,Mixed vegetables are balance combination of minerals,vitamins and in rice carbohydrates fulfilled daily requirement of the day we need .In winter's season fresh and tasty vegetables and fruits are available at my country.We should add colour full veggies and fruits in our diet for good health and it's essential element for growing kids.

Importance of eating at the same time for our body

To have a healthy body, our body needs healthy food with nutritional value and hygiene. So what is no less important is that proper and regular meal times or eating schedules are what the body needs to stay healthy.

Weight gain and obesity can also be avoided by maintaining good and regular eating hours. . The principle is to stay healthy before you get sick so trying to follow regular meals timing for good health.

Appropriate time for each meal

My meal times are arranged as well as possible with the following details:

  • Breakfast at 07.30 am.
  • Lunch at 01.30 noon
  • Evening snacks at 5:30pm
  • Dinner at 07.30 pm.

With this schedule, my body will get better, and I avoid eating at night after 08.00 at night because after one hour I was laying on the bed so before rest and night sleeping avoid over eating that habit might be caused fat stored in our body Because it is not good habit after dinner I walked 30 minutes then hit the bed.

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@jyoti-thelight
@pelon53
@waterjoe
@enamull17

to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous menu daily delights with timing in fourth week of steemit engagement challenge season 13.so guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays, waiting for your valuable feedback and comments on my blog.

will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓 eat healthy live healthy Allah Hafiz

My First achievement post link

lovely regards

@sualeha


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hey how about girl...with small children forced to have snack friend but imagine who puts up with them haha.

The spaguettos are always the favorite food of the little ones and I love arroz con pollo with potatoes and other vegetables.

A husband who comes home tired from work deserves a nutritious dinner with his veggies, wife who pampers, good job.

Yummy delicious menu of noodles, boiled eggs and fresh vegetable dishes makes your stomach feel hungry and want to eat it :)

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 10 months ago 

All the foods you shared here are beautifully garnished and looks yummy, thank you for sharing and for the invitation

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Everything looks delicious

 10 months ago 

Hi @sualeha

Lunch preparation is something you have to do, but take care of your children's health, I food can make the immune system healthy and grow well

 10 months ago 

Yes it's true out immunity depends on what we eat . Thanks for your valuable feedback and suggestion.
Greetings

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45