SEC season 13 week 6||My Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ recipe|| by @sualeha

in Steemit Iron Chef โ€ข 11 months ago
Greetings and blessings to you all friends

welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful contest hosting by #steemitironchef community, according to the theme of last week in Steemit Engagement challenge season 13.

Beige Natural Happy Birthday Facebook Post_20231125_163804_0000.png

For the contest on this week I shared Christmas cookies for my special recipe of Christmas festival so guys let's start my recipe I hope all of you like and will try my recipe.

The contest post link share here

Ingredients list

GridArt_20231125_172210273.jpg

  • All purpose flour 1 cup
  • Better 100 gm
  • Sugar powder 100 gm
  • Natural jel in green / red colour
  • Cornflour
  • Colourful candies
  • Moulds in different shaped
  • Coco powder
How I made

Step :1

Take a bowl add power sugar and butter and venilla essences in it bear it for 2 to 5 minutes till the mixture would fluffy like whipped cream ,after that add all purpose flour gradually in mixture and make dough for cookies as shown in images.leaved it mixture for 30 minutes then making cookies.

GridArt_20231125_173716163.jpg

Step :2

Cookies in different shapes that all kids like to eat at Christmas festival for that I had not cookies cutter of Santa Claus related images so for that I drew on card board then cut it and I got the shapes now I placed on dough spread with the help of roll rolling pin as you see in college.

GridArt_20231125_174151784.jpg

Step :3

Now it's time for baking so I put all cookies putting on baking tray then put on pan oven that pre -heated for 30 minutes ,the baking time of cookies is 20 to 25 minutes.

GridArt_20231125_174431741.jpg

Step :4

Then cookies were baked I made home neutral jel for frosting for cookies for that I pour 1 cup of water in pan the add 2 tbs power sugar and 2 tbs cornflour in water dissolved it properly then open stove and cooked the mixture till it became thick and easy applied on cookies .

GridArt_20231125_174652049.jpg

Step :5

For cookies decor I gave my natural jel in 3 different colour by adding food cours in ot that red and green according to Christmas ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ and colourful candies.

GridArt_20231125_175245919.jpg

Step :6

Now cookies were cool and crunchy the I put some colours and candies on it like on star โญ shaped I put bounties for eyes and in base white a d red ,for Christmas tree ๐ŸŽ„ I covered green jel and chocolate paste on trunk because it's brown and decor with colourful bounties on ,on Santa shoes I gave cookie with red and white .

GridArt_20231125_175330267.jpg

Final presentation

After decor it's ready to eat ,I captured images first my kids liked very much these cookies.

Snapchat-408282282_1.jpg

Picture with Christmas cookies

I hope you all likey simple recipe of Christmas cookies for this contest I am trying to share something unique and presentable so I baked these cookies final presentation with the picture

GridArt_20231125_175608838.jpg

Well the best part of any festival is that reunion families together with delightful meals and spent quality time with family and friends , it's very precious for all .โฃ๏ธ

image.png

I hope you like my blog , waiting for your valuable feedback on my recipe blog I amfound of baking,the little apprications made me happy and satisfied and wil do more then before ,to finish I would like to invite my friends.
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@pelon53
@waterjao
@enamul17
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge last week in season 13.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha ๐Ÿฆ‹

Sort: ย 
ย 11 months agoย 

Greetings friend, I loved your recipe, well detailed and step by step. I liked the mixture she prepared and it gave it color with the gelatin, very good idea to decorate the cookies.

The cookies turned out beautifully decorated with the cane, tree, boot, star and flowers. I imagine your children will be very happy with these beauties of Christmas cookies.

This is Christmas full of beautiful colors and delicious Christmas recipes to share with the family with a lot of love and happiness. Thank you for sharing your recipe, I wish you a happy day.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

ย 11 months agoย 

Thanks dear for your visit and feedback on my recipe โค๏ธโค๏ธ

ย 11 months agoย 

Thanks dear for visiting and beautiful words about my blog ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 11 months agoย 

Usually you cook well, this time needless to say, just by looking at the photos you shared, it is clear how delicious it is. Thank you for the invitation

ย 11 months agoย 

Thanks dear for your apprications it's mean alot for me ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Hi @sualeha

Remember that the percentage assigned to @null is 25%.


TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 20%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

ย 11 months agoย 

Thanks for your valuable support ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Loading...
ย 11 months agoย 

Oh, me parece muy lindo hacer galletas en navidad, hace mucho hice con mi hija galletas de jengibre, las decoramos juntas y ella lo disfrutรณ mucho, quizรก en esta navidad lo volvamos a hacer.
Tus galletas lucen muy bien, se ve que le dedicaste tiempo :)

Suerte!

ย 11 months agoย 

Thanks dear for your beautiful words and appreciation on my little effort ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

ย 11 months agoย 

Estimada amiga. Las galletas no pueden faltar en navidad, justamente es uno de los dulces que relacionamos con estรกs fiestas decembrinas. Te felicito por tu creatividad y por ese talento que tienes al hacer esas galletas. Bendiciรณnes y รฉxitos

ย 11 months agoย 

Thanks dear for visiting and appriciate my little efforts ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71