You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC | S13-W6 - “My Festival recipe.”

in Steemit Iron Chef7 months ago

Hi my dear friend @pea07
Your fruits cusdurd is looking waooo , very healthy dessert due to fusion of multiple yummy fruits to pour in your sweet dish like pomegranate,apple , guava ,banana.👍👍,due to milky base it's very nutritional and balanced as all aspects normally desserts are reasons of weight gain but in this dessert no fear of that 😁😉. Perfect recipe according to the festivals like Christmas,new years.
Good luck and best wishes to you ,my entry will soon 💞

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend. Its inspired me a lot when I get such complement. Yes, Its a perfect recipe for any celebration. I would love to read your entry. Let me know if you publish your perfect recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65422.12
ETH 3433.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31