Recipe of the day week no 24 || Smoky beef minced ||

in Steemit Iron Chef24 days ago
Screenshot_20240705-024444_1.jpg

Cover Image edit by canva.app

Greetings and blessings to all my chef friends

I am @sualeha
From Pakistan

I hope you all are well ,today I love to share my recipe blog in Recipe of the day contest week # 24 in #steemit-ironchef community .well guys I love cooking for my family and friends,it's gave me satisfaction and pleasure when my love once eaten clean , hygiene and delicious food by my hands and off cause it's Pocket friendly and healthy as compared to bought or order from market
Before starting my recipe blog I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@nahela
@sduttaskitchen
@arshani
@roohiasif99
To participate in very interesting topic and the contest post link share here
contest post link share here

Recipe of the day Smoky beef minced

Few days a go Muslims Eid festival were gone so had some boneless beef meat in my freezer so when I saw the recipe contest I decide to share the Smoky beef minced recipe with all of you it's really tamping and healthy as well,full of iron , vitamin ,good fat carbohydrates and many good nutrients just because of red meat.So guys by first share the ingredients list with quantities.

Things we need

Snapchat-280124731_1.jpg

ItemsQuantity
Beef minced1 kg
Curd1 cup
Un ripped papaya4 tbs finely chopped
Onionpaste it in blender jar
Green chillies6 to 8
Green coriander leavesFinely chopped
Cooking oil1 cup
Piece of coalfor smoke
Ginger/garlic paste2 tbs
Gingerfinely chopped

How I made /procedure

Step :1

Before starting my cooking in first we have to marinate the beef minced at least 3 to 4 hours for good taste and results,so I washed and chopped minced very fine in chopper machine.Now I took a large bowl in which I add whole minced ,ginger garlic paste and unripe papaya , before add papaya grinded it and made fine paste it will help to marinate beef minced better way and cooking time were also decrease.

IMG_20240704_142344_473.jpgIMG_20240704_142429_259.jpg
IMG_20240704_142442_202.jpgIMG_20240704_142451_933.jpg

Mixed it well ,then add powder spice in which red chilli flakes ,salt , tumeric , cumin seeds power roasted ,garam masala and bar b q spices and incorporate all ingredients well

Step : 2

In second step I add onion paste ,curd and green chillies paste .

IMG_20240704_142505_790.jpgIMG_20240704_142550_773.jpg

In the last I add one cup of cooking oil for smooth textured and covered it for 3 to 4 hours for marination.

IMG_20240704_142455_579.jpgIMG_20240704_142604_079.jpg

Nowadays days hot weather so kept your mixture in fridge , because might be spoiled due to hot temperature so kept in cool area on stayed at kitchen top

Step :3

Now it's time to Cook so I poured all mixeture in pan add open flame at low to medium for 30 minutes till then the water in minced were evaporated from it .

IMG_20240704_195636_679.jpg

I placed one piece of coal on stove for smoke of coal given to my dish .when coal became red hot put in steel container then took it at the center of the pan and dropped 2 to 3 dropes of oil for more smoke add in beef minced then covered the lid properly smoked absorb evenly.

Final presentation

After 10 minutes removed coal from pan and dish out the Smoky minced ,on top sprinkle coriander leaves,ginger chopped and green chillies.

Snapchat-401347057_1.jpg

So guys here is the final presentation of my recipe of the day I hope you like and appricate my little efforts by your comments .

Snapchat-475603767_1.jpgSnapchat-40479376_1.jpg

I served it with white wheat parathas and loaf ,called parathas in my country,we all took together at dinner,my little son captured my picture with my recipe of the day 😍 😺.

image.png

So guys it's time to leave please remember me near praise you suman with my new food blog till then love you take care bye.

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Dear @sualeha,
I really like this recipe of yours. Especially when it comes time for Eid-ul-Azha, we make different types of recipes with beef and the recipe looks very yummy and will smell smoky which will be better when eating.

Anda memang ibu yang bijaksana, bersedia memasak makanan sendiri, demi anak-anak dan keluarga.

 22 days ago 

Thanks dear for your compliment 💝💝.
It's happy for me if you will try my recipe.
Greetings

Pasti insya allah

অসম্ভব সুন্দর একটি রেসিপি দেখলাম এবং জানলাম খুব ভালো লাগলো দেখে খেতে মন চাচ্ছেন এবং রেসিপি পুরো প্রস্তুতি আমি খুব মনোযোগ সহকারে করেছি খুব ভালো লেগেছে স্মোকি গরুর গোশত খুবই ভালো এবং খেতেও অনেক টেস্টি হবে ইনশাল্লাহ আমার বাসায় আমি করার চেষ্টা করব অবশ্যই

 23 days ago 

Thanks dear friend for your good word about my recipe,yes it's tasty and healthy as well 😋

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 24 days ago 

Very delicious recipe you have shared, I'll surely try this.

Looking at the recipe, I will actually say it will be a joy to actually try out this meal someday

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @nahela

 23 days ago 

Thanks @nahela and team 5 for such a fantastic support 💞❤️ please I want to know when cooking classes will start I love to learn from you .I had great interest in cooking and baking as well.
Good day

Loading...
 24 days ago 

Zabardast👍👍👍👍

 23 days ago 

App k tareef ka shukriya ❣️❣️

Your recipe is very amazing & mouth watering recipe.

 23 days ago 

Thanks for your appreciation and lovely comment

Most welcome Hamesha Khush rahein

 23 days ago 

Ameen
Same to you ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76