MENÚ DU JOUR / Gastronomic Photographic Challenge Week 14th|^|Oatmeal pancakes |^| by Stefant2007

Hello, this is my participation post in the wonderful contest MENÚ DU JOUR / Gastronomic Photographic Challenge Week 14thcreated by dear @decuartae. In this post I am sharing Oatmeal pancakes topped with cream and fruit. The best breakfast🥞
In this post I share oatmeal pancakes topped with cream and fruit. The best breakfast🥞 because oatmeal offers us many benefits to start our day as micha vitality.💪The combination with pieces of kiwi and strawberry give it that perfect touch of sweet and sour taste at the same time. Oatmeal pancakes are a way to vary our breakfasts and add fiber to our diet.

20220427_224416.jpg

20220427_224348.jpg

20220427_224405.jpg
I would like to invite @dashinggur, @dhanutharanga, @fatma151 for this food challenge.
Thanks for pay attention on my post.

Sort:  

Greetings Thank you for joining the #menudujour of week 14
Your menu looks great great photos

Thank you very much!

 2 years ago 

Saludos, me encantaron los colores de tu menú todo se ve muy probocativo, a mi me encanta.

 2 years ago 

Estás tortitas de avena con fresa y kiwi seven sumamente deliciosa me encanta la presentación y las fotografías.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga yo amo el kiwi y las fresas, y con estas torticas es una gran combinación.

Muy buenas capturas amigo, se muestra muy bien la frescura de los alimentos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33