You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-ironchef|Day -1 | Daily Menu Delicacies Challenge | Breakfast menu, lunch menu and dinner menu

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Greetings @simaroy! We are very happy about your participation in the community, due to your recent power down you do not qualify for any club.

We are at your service if you have any questions.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@steemit-ironchef @ciru2014 friends .Ok. Because of my some issues, i power down .but at this moment i stop Power down. I will try to share my recipe posts in steemit Iron chef regularly.I want to work parmanently in steemit.I am sharing unique recipe post , inpites of quality post, i don't know why my post do not curate by big curator. For this reason i am very unhappy.I am very happy for you.you are always supporting my unique quality posts. Thanks a lot. I will try my best. As i stop my power down , i will qualify for any club.please say me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45