You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 3 of the best publications of the day Friday, 06-10-22 | Steemit-Ironchef✨

@progressivechef - as @decuartae is doing a power down it will be better if she is not a Moderator of your community - especially as she is displaying a Club5050 label.

This will help preserve the integrity of your Community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello!
Thanks for this message.
We are actually reviewing the mods lists of SIC as we also have members who decided to pause for the time being. There will be all the different announcements on changes during the coming days.

Preserving the integrity of SIC is my top priority and will make sure it remains same as it has always been or even be better.

Thanks again for the support.
@progressivechef

So it will be Lord!
I'm sure @progressivechef will remove the tag very soon.
You have already been notified of my shutdown. Sorry.

 2 years ago 

Hello my friend!
I know you will come back in force soon after your difficult time that you already explained to me.

Thanks for all and see you back soon!

Thank you my dear Chef. I am very happy to have been part of Steemit-Ironchef and to meet such a wonderful person like you. Thanks to you for everything.
I hope so.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76