You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest || Recipe of the Day || Week No. 25 || Matar Paneer Recipe

in Steemit Iron Chef19 hours ago

Your food looks very tasty and tempting. I appreciate your skill. Your consistent description and clear pictures make the post even better. So Inviting you to participate in the contest organized by me to share your cooking skills.

https://steemit.com/hive-183369/@solaymann/cooking-contest-week5-my-cooking-skills

Hope you enjoy participating here.

Sort:  
 5 hours ago 

Greetings Dear friends @solaymann,
Thank you very much.Cooking topic I like to participate in any contest so I will definitely participate in this community of yours and enjoy their dynamic recipes provided by community users of different countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43