Power-Sic Week 14// 95 steem power up 😍 my total SP 15446😍

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a contest entry post. I will gladly participate in the Power Up Challenge organized by the Steemit ironiron chef community. Let's get started. Here I will display my entry. Please stay with me.

image.pngcontest thumbnail

I love to power up. Power ups are a means by which I can increase my own power. I've been totally focused on Power Up since the beginning. Because I want to fulfill all goals of steemit through power up. I have been in Club 100 since the beginning of my steemit journey by constantly powering up.

I think power ups will make me stronger on this platform. There is no alternative to power ups to increase your abilities. So I've always focused on power ups. Along with power ups I didn't hesitate to invest as much money as possible. My goal is to increase my steem power. I focused on ways to increase my power by working. And in this I chose power up as the best method. Today I power up 95 steem. I will share with you some consecutive moments of power up.

Step 1

IMG_20230409_130803.jpg

First I accessed my wallet. Then I notice that there is 95 liquid steem. That I can power up. I thought I would power up all the liquid steem in my wallet. Because I want to exist in club100.

step 2

IMG_20230409_130820.jpg

Here I clicked on 95 liquid steem in my wallet. Then I saw several options. From here select the required power up option. Then I see the next page.

step 3

IMG_20230409_130839.jpgIMG_20230409_130903.jpg

Then I'll get the box to set the amount of power up here. Here I set all liquid steem in my wallet to power up. Then I clicked on the Power Up button. Then I clicked the ok button.

step 4

IMG_20230409_131029.jpg

Then I returned to my wallet. Now I notice that my power up is complete. After completing the power up my total steem power is 15446 sp.

I love to power up. So want to exist in club100 by powering up regularly. I am trying to complete my third dolphin. I want to complete 50 thousand SP by 2023. It is my toughest challenge but I will try my best.

I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @max-pro @enamul17 @monirm Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Felicidades por cada día seguir creciendo potenciando la práctica constante siempre nos hará más fuertes. Le deseo muchos éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 😘

 last year 

Saludos Chef @solaymann.

Gracias por ser parte de la comunidad, esperamos seguir disfrutando de tus delicias y eventualidades en tus comidas.

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Saludos.

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Excelente trabajo el que realizar día a día en la plataforma tu encendido está fenomenal. Invirtiendo en tu cuenta para fortalecerla, gran trabajo amigo.

Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44