#REDFRIDY || #foodcolorchallenge || Variety of chilli || by@sithara

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Red Friday

This contest is a lot of fun. To see this as a very good competition to further enhance our SIC community.

IMG_20210910_185708.jpg

Red color variety of chillies

🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶🌶

We often use chilli for food. We call this kochchi. These are mostly used for meat. These are also used to make a sambal and salads too good.

IMG_20210910_185831.jpg

We have grown these in our backyard as they are available fresh.

I hope you enjoyed this.

Have a great day. 👩‍🍳
Thank you Steemit Iron Chef.💐

#foodcolorchallenge #redfriday #steemitironchef #teamsrilanka #food #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Many of us have chili plants in our backyards in Sri Lanka. I also have some of them. But they are green chili plants. These chili plants are really very valuable to us because we Sri Lankans like spicy foods. Don't we?😜

Regards!

 3 years ago 

Always nice to have some chili plants in our backyard...we just pick them up when we need...can't get fresher than that!

Thanks for being present in this new challenge!

Best Regards!

Yes, this challenge is awesome.
I like very mutch.

Thank you 🙏.

Now I do not get bloomin's vote support.

 3 years ago 

For sure you will get it again my friend...you've probably seen now many posts are there in SIC nowadays...and we have only 4 posts to nominate for booming votes....and the ones putting steemit-ironchef as post beneficiary have bigger chances of getting curated. We are trying to grow the community account so that we can be stronger in the future months.

You can see my blog...i even have a lot of posts that end up with very little pay outs...but I keep producing best contents i can despite all.

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok I can understand the what you're saying,

I want delegates some steeme our Iron chef community. I'm new to this platform so I still do not know how to delegates. I have never done that before. Thank you very much if you can help me with that @progressivechef

 3 years ago 

Que buenas fotos del chile amiga, a mi me encanta el picante en las comidas y este es una buena opción para consumir el chile al natural. Mucha suerte.

Sí, por supuesto, a veces también uso este tipo de chile en mi dieta normal.

Thank you dr🙏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70