Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: "Mother's Delicacies".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year


IMG_20230504_053225.jpg
Background Image source


Greetings dear steemians,
Mothers delicacies are the topic of discussion today and it is a pleasure to share with you all my entries in the contest today. Without further ado, let's go straight into discussing the said topic.

We on so many occasions have people's food we enjoy the most. They can be the food of our mothers, sisters, aunts, wives, etc. The major thing is that there is always someone to his/her food.

mine.PNG

Tell us about your relationship with this mother, and why did you select her?

mine.PNG

My darling mother is my favorite cook. She is the woman that gave birth to me and has trained me since I was a kid with her special delicious. Mother's food as we all know has a special taste. No matter what I eat outside, I don't get the satisfaction of what I get when I eat the food prepared by my mother.

IMG_20230501_091512.jpg

I have selected her because the delicacies she prepares are still the best among all food. There is always this sweet aroma from her food that makes you want to eat it over and over. Even if she prepares food without ingredients, you will still sew it as though she had prepared it with every ingredient in the market.

mine.PNG

What is her specialty in the kitchen, if you have photographic captures can you share them or sample images with source and copyright free?

mine.PNG

My mother is very good when it comes to preparing anything at all. When it comes to food she is an expert in it. A few sample pictures of food she prepares which include rice and swallow.

IMG_20230504_044748.jpg

From the above images, you can see the foods that are always prepared by my mother. She does this as they are the most common food in my area. Aside from this, there are many other foods that she prepares which are so delicious too.

IMG_20230504_044721.jpg

As I said earlier, there is nothing called food that my mother doesn't know how to prepare and she does hers very special because it is as though she is gifted with that gift of cooking. Once she uses her hands to do the cooking, you may not need many ingredients because you will notice everything in the right proportion.

mine.PNG

Share some tips, and cooking advice from that mother that will help us all.

mine.PNG

Before you start cooking any food, ensure you have everything you need for the cooking available and also ready. Ensure you have washed all that needs to be washed and grind all the things that need to be grinded.

Ensure you don't have anything distracting you while cooking such as your phone or engaging in other activities outside the kitchen. When you do all these listed above then you will have better cooking conditions which will help you to out all that is needed in the right proportion.

Ensure you put the things (ingredients) in small portions so that they can be added if the taste doesn't come out. It is better than putting it too much and losing control of your food. When you do that you can prepare perfect food.

mine.PNG

Tell us about that food that your mother used to prepare for you when you were a child, and you still remember whether you liked it or not.

mine.PNG

As a child, the one food I enjoy so much is fried rich chicken and my mother is a very perfect cook when it comes to that. We all as children love it when special occasions are approaching because my mother goes the extra mile to ensure she increases the packaging of the food.

I still like the food so much, anytime I'm traveling to visit my mother, she prepares that rice and packages it for me so that I enjoy it again just like the previous years. She knows my favorite and she doesn't hesitate to make it available anytime I come to visit.

mine.PNG

What is that mother's favorite meal, be it breakfast, lunch, snack, dinner, drink, or candy? And share with us if she prepares it, or who prepares it or buys it?

mine.PNG

Well, all the meals are my favorite but I like the lunch more than any other food that she prepares. I say this because of the packaging she does when she prepares this food. If it is breakfast or dinner, she doesn't have much time to make it look too beautiful but during the afternoon she spends time to make the food look good.

IMG_20230504_053319.jpg

She prepares the food herself always. My mother doesn't like buying food outside because she says that there is always one limitation or the other when people prepare their food. As I said earlier, she is almost very perfect in her cooking because she puts everything in very good proportion.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

My dear mother is my favorite cook and I have also learned from her since on some occasions I find myself in the kitchen with her. She always ensures that everything she needs for the cooking is ready before she starts her cooking and that is a very good approach because it helps you not to forget anything at all. I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny @waterjoe @m-fdo and @mile16 to share their participation if they have not.


Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings my dear friend ! Good to see your wonderful post her. Yes , Mothers are always best in cooking. It's good that there is no meal that your mother don't know to cook. Because mothers can cook each and everything.

It's good to know that fried rice is your favourite meal since childhood. All the images are delecious and mouth watering. Thank you for sharing your valuable post here. Good luck for the contest.


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality comment follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last year 

Thank you very much for upvoting my comment.

 last year 

Thanks for valuable comment

Dalam menilai masakan ibu, kita juga harus memperhatikan kebersihan tempat memasak dan alat-alat yang digunakan

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

The food prepared by mothers is always the best to eat. Back then, I used to be with my mother in the kitchen so I could learn cooking tips from her. Indeed, your mom is a good chef. Thanks for inviting me, and best of luck to you.

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your comment dear friend. Indeed mothers food always the best

 last year 

Hola amigo.
Tú mamá preparara unas delicias, que podemos ver en las fotos, el pollo frito es bien delicioso, aquí en mi país lo comemos con mucho vegetales, crudos o cocido.
Fue un gusto leerte.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

 last year 

Thanks for your comment

Loading...

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last year 

Thanks @anasuleidy

 last year 
Hola amigo, es un gusto saludarte 🤗🤗 me alegra que este día nos hables sobre tu madre y sus habilidades en la cocina, la comida de mamá siempre será nuestra favorita.

Los platillos que nos muestras lucen muy ricos, y llamativos. Buenos consejos los de tu mamá en especial el prestar atención mientras cocinamos porque nos podemos entretener con facilidad y descuidar la comida.


Éxitos en el desafío. Saludos y bendiciones.


 last year 

Yes, mothers food is always the best. Thanks for your comment

You have a great mum! Please support @steemit-market as witness here: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. We are developing a store with payment in steem. Every week we send increased cashback to those who vote for us! Have a good day!

 last year 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29