Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W1: "Art in Food"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

InCollage_20230423_103324983.jpg

Greetings dear friends,
I welcome you all to my last entry of this week's engagement challenge. The topic today in this noble community talks about Art in Food and I'm delighted to present my participation.

Seeing the contest, I taught what exactly to use and create my art in the food and today I decided to use my favorite fruits I.e cucumber and orange. After reading and seeing many creative arts done by others I decided to present my own in my style.

To get the result of the art you see in my cover image the steps are quite simple. Now let me take you toward the step-by-step process. I hope you will enjoy every bit of my step.

Step 1

Ensure you have your orange and cucumber on a clean plate as you can see in the image below.

IMG20230423093047.jpg

Step 2

Peel the orange and ensure that is in the format as seen in the image below

IMG20230423093418.jpg

Step 3

Peel the cucumber as well and be sure that it is in the form as seen in the image below.

IMG20230423094359.jpg

Step 4

Use the peels of the cucumber as a branch to the design, in my case, I use only 3 branches as seen in the image below.

IMG20230423095336.jpg

Step 5

Use the oranges you have peeled and open them to form a circle at the end of the cucumber branches as you can see in the image above.

IMG20230423095603.jpg

Step 6

Cut the cucumber into smaller chunks to form a root for the branches that carried the orange as seen in the image below.

IMG20230423095810.jpg

From the image above, you will notice that we have gotten quite a design with our fruit. So to further new the requirement of the contest I have also taken a selfie as seen in the image below to show my participation in the said contest. I do hope my process is simple and everyone can try it.

IMG20230423095944.jpg

Conclusion

I want to finally invite a few friends to also show their participation in this contest if they have not. I call on my friend @josepha, @yakspeace, and @jueco to also join the contest today. I hope to read your entries as well to see how you made food art. Thank you, dear friends.


Sort:  
 last year 

Perfect art work you have done using my best fruits them. Indeed you are very creative. I have also participated. Thank you so much for inviting me. Best of luck to you.

 last year 

Seni yang cantik dan indah, buah buahan sangat bagus untuk kita konsumsi, semoga sukses di kontes ini

 last year 

Woow. This is beautiful and creative sir, you have indeed make use of the cucumber and orange to make a beautiful art food.

I wish you all the best.

 last year 

Hi with two ingredients how nicely you made the artistic look. Orange and cucumber waoo full and nutrients and you gave a beautiful art look.

Best of luck

Loading...

Nice art in friuts dear friend, indeed you have done a creative art.
I Wish you well in this contest..

 last year 

Thanks dear friend

 last year 

Greetings Chef @simonnwigwe!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities in your meals.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55