Steem power up| 20 Steem Power up

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

IMG_20230702_163128.jpg

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a excellent day and Today i am going to share my power up post in this community. Actually power up is the most important for this types of community.Because power up increase everyone's self ability. Personally I like power up but i have no more power. So I have taken decision that i will power up per week. I hope that this little steem power will grow together of more steem power oneday. Power up inspires us to increase our work patience and wish. Now i am sharing how i powered up

IMG_20230702_163114.jpg

Today I have powered up 20 steem steem in my wallet . Actually this step is a great achivement for me and now my total steem power is 1344.898 steem power. Actually I had 20 liquid steem.

IMG_20230702_163143.jpg

This liquid steem 20 , i am powering up as per rules and regulations. From now i will try to power up . Thanks a lot everyone.

IMG_20230702_163155.jpg

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max

Sincerely thanking you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Excelente encendido que te deja muy cerca de tus primeros 1500sp. Cada encendido cuenta y es un logro porque es fruto de nuestro trabajo en la plataforma.

Saludos y gracias por compartir tu encendido con nosotros.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings Chef @simaroy!

Thank you for being part of the community, we look forward to continue enjoying your delicacies and eventualities.

@solosteemit |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 last year 

Congratulations Chef @simaroy!!

Your post has been Selected and will have the curation support of the boommig account dated 02-07-2023 valuing your work.

We invite you to continue making quality publications and support the publications of your colleagues!

20230308_202439_0001.png

Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91