Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 26|| Delicious yummy homemade alluring indian dishes

in Steemit Iron Chef3 days ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a wonderful day with delicacies homemade food manu and i hope everyone will enjoy this all dishes and i am participating in @steemit-ironchef daily delicious food diary game contest and i always enjoy this community. Let's start

Breakfast manu

IMG_20240708_102344.jpg

IMG_20240708_102332.jpg

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and helped my parents works and studied two hours in online. After that I ate breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was Tilapia fish fry recipe, Pointed gourd fry recipe with shrimp fish. Actually my mother add shrimp fish with pointed gourd for increasing taste of this recipe and so delicious yummy homemade indian dishes. I am a fish lover and i always like fish fry recipe and tilapia fish fry is so delicious alluring fish fry recipe.

Lunch manu

IMG_20240708_131139.jpg

IMG_20240708_144416.jpg

IMG_20240708_152049.jpg

After breakfast manu,i took some rest and i went to visit of paddy field and enjoyed so much excellent landscape nature. After that I returned my home and visited of our Guava tree and i collected four pieces of guava fruit. Really guava fruit gives us quickly energy and prevent against various types of diseases and i took some rest and did bathing and studied two hours. After that I saw today's weather news and saw variety of videos in facebook. After that I ate sim seed bhaji recipe and I ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was Amudi fish jhal recipe. This is so tasty and yummy homemade indian dish.

Dinner manu

IMG_20240708_192233.jpg

I studied one hour and saw some youtube videos and spent one hour in steemit community and walked nearby home and spent sometimes with my pet cats. At evening i ate dinner manu and today's dinner was was Malabar spinach curry recipe.dish.Malabar spinach curry recipe with shrimp fish. Really Malabar spinach and shrimp fish are the best combination for making this recipe and i took some rest after eating dinner manu and thus i spent today's total day with delicious homemade dishes.

I am inviting some friends of this delicacies food diary game contest

@tusher63 @tutul350 @ahlawat @arroise @ishanto

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57