Daily Menu Delicacies Week No. 26|| Delicious yummy homemade alluring indian dishes

in Steemit Iron Chef2 months ago

Hello all my steemit community friends and Have a great day with delicious tasty indian alluring homemade dishes and i hope everyone will enjoy this dishes and now i am sharing, let's start

Breakfast manu

IMG_20240711_152615.jpg

IMG_20240711_152630.jpg

IMG_20240711_152638.jpg

IMG_20240711_152653.jpg

Like everyday i woke up from sleeping very early morning and became fresh and spent sometimes with my pet cats and spent sometimes in steemit community and ate jhal muri makha as a breakfast snacks. Really so popular and crispy muri makha snacks and took some rest and helped some works of my parents. After that I ate today's breakfast manu and today's breakfast manu was pointed gourd bharta recipe, ladies finger's bharta recipe. Both bharta recipe is so delicious and healthy yummy alluring dishes and took some rest after eating breakfast manu. After eating breakfast manu,i visited of guava fruit and collected two pieces of guava fruit and ate this fruits after collecting this fruits from guava fruit. After that i studied one hour and spent sometimes in steemit community and saw variety videos in social media and did bathing.

Launch manu

IMG_20240711_152705.jpg

IMG_20240711_152742.jpg

IMG_20240711_152752.jpg

At noon i ate dal fry recipe as a lunch snacks. After that I studied one hour and talked one brother by phone and ate lunch manu and today's launch manu was dal curry recipe and i got unique alluring taste from this ororer dal curry recipe and took some rest and took some rest and spent sometimes with my family members and visited of our sugarcane garden. I collected one piece of sugarcane fruit and cut this fruit as needed and ate this sugarcane fruit and this fruit gives us quickly energy and i like this fruit so much and slept one hour and spent sometimes in steemit community. At afternoon i walked nearby home and enjoyed paddy field and thus I spent today's total day with delicious homemade dishes with normal day.

I am inviting some friends of this delicacies food diary game contest

@tusher63 @tutul350 @ahlawat @arroise @ishanto

Many thanks all my community friends

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola @simaroy

Todas las comidas lucen muy apetitosas y me imagino que deben ser una gran delicia.

La caña de.azucar me llevo a los años de cuando aun era pequeña y en casa disfrutabamos el pelar la caña y extraer el dulce sabor de masticar y succionar la salvia de los tallos de la caña.

Fue un gusto visitar tu post.

Saludos y espero tengas muchos exitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53