Daily Menu Delicacies date (05-0-2023)- Making Jhal Muri

in Steemit Iron Chef2 years ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are very well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate with you in the contest Delicias del Menú Diario // Daily menú delicacies The competition is organized in the #SteemitIronChef community I am happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. Let's get started.


Picsart_23-02-05_18-38-38-317.jpg


picsart

Making Jhal Muri


Materials required to make this jhal muridi:

  • Muri
  • fried
  • Oil
  • Onions
  • Chilli
  • Salt

steep: 1



20230205_085813-01.jpeg


First I didn't wash onion and pepper in water. Once the onions and peppers are washed, then peel the onions. Peel and chop the onion. The smaller you can do the better. Then cut the pepper into small pieces. Just like onions, peppers should be cut very small. Then Jhal Murdi will have a different taste. Food should be washed well with water.

steep: 2



20230205_085817-01.jpeg


I am making jhalmuri in rustic way. That is why there will be no masala in making this Jhal Muri. After that I bought fried food. But I had a small amount of nuts in my fry. You will see that the amount of nuts in the market is high while buying fried food. I bought around 150 grams of fry. This is why we will eat together as a family.

steep: 3



20230205_085902-01.jpeg20230205_085921-01.jpeg

Then I don't have a pot. I did not cut onion and pepper in the pot. After that, I did not max with my hands. And it must be done well because onions and peppers contain a lot of water. And if the water is taken out, the taste of onion and pepper will be better. Then add some salt to the onion. And mix together. After mixing well, add mustard oil to it. And the oil must be mustard. Then they did not mix well again.

steep: 4



20230205_085929-01.jpeg20230205_085945-01.jpeg

Then fry in it. Mixed with roasted spices. After that, I kept this cloth in a container. First put half the amount of ground masala in a bowl. After that, mix it with spices. And the reserved masala did not mix well over the batter. And this work must be done very well. So that the spices do not accumulate at the bottom. Then we eat Mori Makhano with all the family

steep: final



20230205_090104-01.jpeg


After completing all these steps, we are done with the mori makhana. And I did this movie through Grameen. That is, the people of the village area make Muri Makhano. And this Muri Makhano is much more delicious to eat. Try it at home. And it will be much better to eat in the morning. You don't need to eat murid makhana every morning for breakfast. And I can't describe its taste. You know how tasty state food is, this is also considered as state food.


PostDetails
Photographerme
Recipe nameMaking Jhal Muri
DeviceSamsung Galaxy m 11
Locationhttps://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Hope you like my mudri makhana today. I am very happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. And I invited some of my friends in such a beautiful competition. Hope you friends will also participate in this competition. @rezaul-420 @shohana1 @enamul17. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Good luck to all.


Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20230204_021832.jpg


Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Chef @shohel44!

Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Daily menu delicacies.

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Greetings.

 2 years ago 

Sir this is not engagement challenge season seven week four. This is the https://steemit.com/hive-180301/@steemit-ironchef/4mzzv2-esp-ing-delicias-del-menu-diario-daily-menu-delicacies contest. Thanks for the support.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

The process required is not long. I think it's easy to replicate.

Thank for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi @sakura44, thanks for sharing the step by step of your recipe that looks delicious, healthy and nutritious. Nice to meet you, happy and blessed week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54